No Equal Lyrics

Werd Lyrics No Equal

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Equal

by Werd. Buy album CD: Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2

Yes it's SOS
Soon as we write the rest
Yes it's SOS
Soon as we write the rest

I tax your rings like I'm Sonic or Tails
Attacking with the Knuckles if the battling fails
Bump you like Dale
Take your shit like the reepo
Closest thing Jamie gets to ching his dog Chico
So people that's only on my space and bebo
But not in the street
Fuck your fucking ego
Your shite like fucking Seebo
Fuck these kids like peedos
Your cheesy as cheetos man they just no equal
They ain't the hard type
Nah they the fag type
So we leave their lungs pierced wheezing like bag pipes
I guess we kilt up
But still no cheques
Not checks on a kilt or the ones in chess
I want the money man check whose best
Guess who heck man it's funny the text
Kind of makes mad fun of the rest
I won't rest
Till your hands clap together like your under arrest

sheet music Buy Werd sheet music
cd Buy Werd CDs
guitar tabs Werd guitar tabs
Album: Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2 (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2" CD
  1. After Music
  2. All By Yourself
  3. Back
  4. Bar Exchange
  5. Betrayal
  6. Bomb Threat
  7. Braveheart
  8. Cold As Ice
  9. Cunt Around
  10. Died In Your Arms
  11. Do It Like This
  12. Drop It
  13. Drop It (Remix)
  14. Edin'onics
  15. Girl Called Fame
  16. Hate Me Now
  17. I. B. Me
  18. Ken About That
  19. King Of My Castle
  20. Lets Talk
  21. Live Your Life
  22. Mixed Nation
  23. Mixed Nation (Anti-BNP)
  24. Mixtape Isht
  25. My Little Everything
  26. No Equal
  27. No Money In The Bank
  28. Not The Same
  29. Not The Same (Scotsman)
  30. Now Its On
  31. Pick Up A Mic
  32. Poker Face
  33. Push It To The Limit
  34. Put It Doon Ft Wardie Burns
  35. S.O.S. Europe
  36. Send A 'S.O.S'
  37. Straight Bars
  38. Sweet Dreams Pt.2
  39. Ur Not Emcees


Song words / lyrics from Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -