Drop It Lyrics

Werd Lyrics Drop It

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Drop It

by Werd. Buy album CD: Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2

Forever writing enlighten the night like thunder and lightning
And crashing and striking on these rappers to break them like hymens
Stop wasting our time so what you can write but you could never rhyme it
Don't tell me your freestyle is I'll cause a'l need it in writing
You saw a movie and thought the hero was deeply inspiring
And told the world you were like him cause you fiend for excitement
You stay hungry stay biting
You suffer from a personality crisis you want to be like us
A don't sleep walk but I sleep rhyme
Wake up in the middle of the night mid way through a punch line
Get out of my bed write it down if it's deep
So don't think am lying when I say I do this in my sleep
A had dreams of fucking a hip hop honey
But that's for later
Right now a concentrate on getting money wanting paper
But not these fucking A4 sheets
A want so much of it I can call Bill Gates cheap
This is our mixtape chief you just looking terrorized
Like a bus driver a teacher still in Columbine
Allot of things are on my mind
Moneys the main thing
Want to be a rapper saying look how my chain bling
Instead am stuck underground like a train
Saying I feel rich when I say rhymes
But that's not the same thing

And while this earth is rotating
Look up in the sky this is a star in the making

sheet music Buy Werd sheet music
cd Buy Werd CDs
guitar tabs Werd guitar tabs
Album: Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2 (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2" CD
  1. After Music
  2. All By Yourself
  3. Back
  4. Bar Exchange
  5. Betrayal
  6. Bomb Threat
  7. Braveheart
  8. Cold As Ice
  9. Cunt Around
  10. Died In Your Arms
  11. Do It Like This
  12. Drop It
  13. Drop It (Remix)
  14. Edin'onics
  15. Girl Called Fame
  16. Hate Me Now
  17. I. B. Me
  18. Ken About That
  19. King Of My Castle
  20. Lets Talk
  21. Live Your Life
  22. Mixed Nation
  23. Mixed Nation (Anti-BNP)
  24. Mixtape Isht
  25. My Little Everything
  26. No Equal
  27. No Money In The Bank
  28. Not The Same
  29. Not The Same (Scotsman)
  30. Now Its On
  31. Pick Up A Mic
  32. Poker Face
  33. Push It To The Limit
  34. Put It Doon Ft Wardie Burns
  35. S.O.S. Europe
  36. Send A 'S.O.S'
  37. Straight Bars
  38. Sweet Dreams Pt.2
  39. Ur Not Emcees


Song words / lyrics from Scottish Rap Re-Mixtape Vol.2 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -