Destroyers Lyrics

Wendy O. Williams Lyrics Destroyers

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Wendy O. Williams. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

We are destroyers of the status quo
We are the mutants that make the system go
We'll amplify your fuckups and knock your mind around
We rip apart your values, we bring the structure down

Synaptic reflexes, we're coded in your genes
We make you self-destruct to satisfy our needs
Synthetic nightmares, we crush the slow and weak
Slave masters of the future, domination geek

We got you where we want you

sheet music Buy Wendy O. Williams sheet music
cd Buy Wendy O. Williams CDs
guitar tabs Wendy O. Williams guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Ain't none of your business
  2. Brain dead
  3. Bump n grind
  4. Central research laboratory
  5. Destroyers
  6. Full-meal dinner
  7. I love sex (and rock and roll)
  8. Introduction
  9. It's my life
  10. Legends never die
  11. Masterplan
  12. Opus in cm7
  13. Priestess
  14. Propagators
  15. Ready to rock
  16. The day of the humans is gone
  17. Thief in the night
  18. Valerie and bruce on the phone
  19. White's apartment
  20. White's apartment / bruce's bedroom
  21. You're a zombie


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -