Pratt Attack Lyrics

Welcome To Your Life Lyrics Pratt Attack

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pratt Attack

by Welcome To Your Life. Buy album CD: There's No Turning Back

No hope, closed eyes till the day you die. Lost touch, lost faith, lost love, you lost your life. I still hate. You're too late. Heard your lies. Silence as you die. So he doesn't believ in trust. Who beat Who. Doesn't make it right. Disagree, bare the knife. I hope one day I get the chance to save your life so I can watch you fucking die. You can't hide with everyone on my side in the end, revenge.

sheet music Buy Welcome To Your Life sheet music
cd Buy Welcome To Your Life CDs
guitar tabs Welcome To Your Life guitar tabs
Album: There's No Turning Back (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "There's No Turning Back" CD
  1. Forgive But Never Forget
  2. Dead Air Phone Calls
  3. For The Ones I Love
  4. Funeral At Sea
  5. There Is No Turning Back
  6. Pratt Attack
  7. Don't Walk
  8. Rusted Tiara
  9. One Way Road
  10. Welcome To Your Life
  11. Two
  12. Wait Until The End


Song words / lyrics from There's No Turning Back album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -