Goddess Of Love Lyrics

Weezer Lyrics Goddess Of Love

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Goddess Of Love

by Weezer. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - SHE

Until the day and my Goddess away
For you under planet and feed you a pomagranite
And the snakes, wish to rape
The lady will be faking love
From a firey pit
And when the night's moon
Lights up a bright room
I watch you rest with lunar eclipses
Come up from a Goddess Of Love
Come with me Goddess Of Love

Goddess Of Love
Goddess Of Love!

sheet music Buy Weezer sheet music
cd Buy Weezer CDs
guitar tabs Weezer guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - SHE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - SHE" CD
  1. 1000 Years
  2. 367
  3. A Brief History
  4. A Fortunate Mistake
  5. A song about you
  6. Acapulco
  7. Across the See
  8. Ain't got much time
  9. Ass Wipe (Parody Of Hashpipe)
  10. Barcelona
  11. Blast Off
  12. Bobby No Morals
  13. Booby Trap
  14. Brilliant Boy
  15. Broken Arrows
  16. Brown eyed girl
  17. California
  18. Change the world
  19. Chess
  20. Come To My Pod
  21. Coming Home (Left My Broken Heart In Carolina)
  22. Congratulations
  23. Conquistadors Of Nothing
  24. Do You Want Me To Stay
  25. Don't pick on me
  26. Everybody wants a chance to feel all alone
  27. Fatigue
  28. Fifteen minutes to rock
  29. Fontana
  30. Forget me not /f good charlotte
  31. Friends Of P.
  32. Getting By
  33. Goddess Of Love
  34. Gone to stay
  35. Headache
  36. Hello, Hello
  37. Hey Domingo
  38. High up above
  39. Hip hip
  40. Hot Tub
  41. How long?
  42. Hundred Times As Good
  43. I Do (UK Bonus Track)
  44. I don't want your lovin'
  45. I Swear It's True
  46. I Swear It's True (pre-production Recording)
  47. I'd Like To Know
  48. I'm Not Too Proud
  49. It's All Here In This Book
  50. Listen up
  51. Little sister
  52. Little Songs
  53. Lullaby
  54. Lullaby For Wayne
  55. Lullaby For Wayne (pre-production Recording)
  56. Mad Cow
  57. Mad Kow
  58. Mansion Of Cardboard
  59. Misstep
  60. Modern Dukes (3/8 Version)
  61. Move On
  62. Mr. taxman
  63. Mrs. Robinson
  64. Mrs. Young
  65. Mu Evaline
  66. My avaline (sweet adeline)
  67. My Brain
  68. My evaline
  69. My Summer Girl
  70. My Weakness
  71. Mykel and carley
  72. Naive
  73. No Show
  74. Oh No This Is Not For Me
  75. On The Edge
  76. Only In Dreams (Kitchen Tapes)
  77. Osaka Aquabus
  78. Overlee
  79. Pay No Mind
  80. Please Let That Be You
  81. Porcupine
  82. Private Message
  83. Queen Of Earth
  84. Reason To Worry
  85. Sacrifice
  86. Sacrifice (Unreleased Demo)
  87. Sandwiches time
  88. Saturday Night
  89. Say Goodbye Forever
  90. Seafaring Jamb
  91. She Says It's Alright


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - SHE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -