Cold + wet Lyrics

Ween Lyrics Cold + wet

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Cold + wet

by Ween. Buy album CD: God Ween Satan-The Oneness

Ahhhhh, shit, ohhh shit
Ohhhhh Jesus!

Ahhhh bumblebee
He stung me, stung me ahhhhh
He stung my brain

Weedeating Vaughn's grass
A big bumblebee came right out
He stung me 47,000 times on my head
It hurt, it hurt, oh god it hurt so badly

Ahhhh bumblebee stung me
Bumblebee stung me
Bumblebee stung me
Bumblebee stung me

sheet music Buy Ween sheet music
cd Buy Ween CDs
guitar tabs Ween guitar tabs
Album: God Ween Satan-The Oneness (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "God Ween Satan-The Oneness" CD
  1. Birthday boy
  2. Blackjack
  3. Bumblebee
  4. Cold + wet
  5. Common bitch
  6. Don't laugh (i love you)
  7. El camino
  8. Fat lenny
  9. I gots a weasel
  10. I'm in the mood to move
  11. L.m.l.y.p. (prince/ween)
  12. Licking the palm for guava
  13. Marble tulip juicy tree
  14. Mushroom festival in hell
  15. Nan
  16. Never squeal
  17. Nicole
  18. Old man thunder
  19. Old queen cole
  20. Papa zit
  21. Puffy cloud (puffi claude)
  22. Squelch the weasel
  23. Tick
  24. Up on the hill (trad.)
  25. Wayne's pet youngin'
  26. You fucked up


Song words / lyrics from God Ween Satan-The Oneness album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -