Crazy Arms Lyrics

Webb Pierce Lyrics Crazy Arms

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Crazy Arms

by Webb Pierce. Buy album CD: Other Songs D - G

Now blue ain't the world for the way that I feel
And the storm's a brewing in this heart of mine
This ain't no crazy dream I know that it's real
You're someone else's love now you're not mine
Crazy arms that reach to hold somebody new
For my yearning heart keeps saying you're not mine
My troubled mind knows soon to another you'll be wed
And that's why I'm lonely all the time
[ steel - fiddle ]
So please take the treasured dreams I have for you and me
And take all the love I've thought was mine
Someday my crazy arms may hold somebody new
But now I'm so lonely all the time
Crazy arms that reach...

sheet music Buy Webb Pierce sheet music
cd Buy Webb Pierce CDs
guitar tabs Webb Pierce guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs D - G Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs D - G" CD
  1. (Doin' The) Lover's Leap
  2. (Don't Do It Darlin') That Heart Belongs To Me
  3. A Thousand Miles Ago
  4. After The Boy Gets The Girl
  5. After The Boy Gets The Girl (1959)
  6. Are You Sincere
  7. Back Street Affair
  8. Blue Mood
  9. Bop-A-Lena
  10. Broken Engagement
  11. Bye Bye Love
  12. Crazy Arms
  13. Crazy Arms (1959)
  14. Cryin' Over You
  15. Detroit City
  16. Don't Let Me Cross Over
  17. Drifting Texas Sand
  18. Drifting Texas Sand (1951)
  19. Even Tho'
  20. Fallen Angel
  21. Falling Back To You
  22. Falling Back To You (1959)
  23. Fool Fool Fool
  24. Forgive Me
  25. Georgia Town Blues
  26. Gotta Travel On


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs D - G album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -