Watching You Lyrics

Watts John Lyrics Watching You

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Watching You

by Watts John. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

You've been watching me.
Sixteen turkeys squashed together underground.
Sixteen eyes preparing not to meet.
Don't you read his paper or he'll shake the thing about.
And never touch a woman with your feet.
Don't think I didn't see. I've been WATCHING YOU. Everybody's equal on the moving
The businessmen rub shoulders with the street, shifting for position to observe the girl's
behind, it's really not that hard to be discrete. Don't think I wouldn't see. I've been
WATCHING YOU. A black man in a hurry stumbles into me and when I fall he offers me
his hand. A crowd of eyes has gathered looking morfified - there's no united nations in
this town. Don't think I didn't see.

sheet music Buy Watts John sheet music
cd Buy Watts John CDs
guitar tabs Watts John guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. A Face to Remember
  2. Carousel
  3. I Smelt Roses
  4. I Smelt Roses (in The Underground)
  5. I Was in Love With You
  6. Iceaerg Model
  7. Iceaerg Model ( Order Out Of Chaos )
  8. Interference
  9. Involuntary Movement
  10. Lagonda Lifestyle
  11. Man in Someone Elses Skin
  12. Mayday Mayday
  13. Menagerie Makers
  14. Money and Power
  15. One Voice
  16. Speaking a Different Language
  17. The Prisoners Dilemma
  18. Victims of Fashion
  19. Watching You


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -