Fepeste Lyrics

Watashi Wa Lyrics Fepeste

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Watashi Wa. Buy album CD: Lost A Few Battles ... Won The War

In all my days and lessons on the way and no matter what tomorrow brings your all I ever need and some things stay but most just pass away and I am learning to cling not so closely because you're all I need. so take these things off my back with so much wisdom I lack and so today with all I do and say I give all my days to you with all my dreams and the ones I love I pray that you'll keep them with me whatever today brings.

sheet music Buy Watashi Wa sheet music
cd Buy Watashi Wa CDs
guitar tabs Watashi Wa guitar tabs
Album: Lost A Few Battles ... Won The War (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lost A Few Battles ... Won The War" CD
  1. Lost my mind
  2. Tomorrow brings confusion
  3. Flackbait
  4. This past summer
  5. Hold your patience
  6. Lost a few battles but won the war
  7. Pretty poison
  8. Mad mardigan
  9. Mule days
  10. Cure for the disease
  11. Ship up or shape out
  12. Miss mudhole
  13. Myrtle's cringe
  14. Tumalo
  15. Sharp as marbles
  16. Fepeste


Song words / lyrics from Lost A Few Battles ... Won The War album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -