Don't Hold It Against Me Lyrics

War Rocket Ajax Lyrics Don't Hold It Against Me

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Hold It Against Me

by War Rocket Ajax. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - Z

My friend o friend of mine.
We've been friends for a long time.
Don't hold it against me.
Don't mind that I was blind but know I see.

Come with me.
See your need.
Follow my lead.
Come with me.
Do you think I could hear from you?
Did you know that I'm human too?
No stranger to your pain the answer's within the poorin' rain.

My friend o friend of mine.
I know you know I changed my mind.
Do you see hope in me?
A light that shines in me?

sheet music Buy War Rocket Ajax sheet music
cd Buy War Rocket Ajax CDs
guitar tabs War Rocket Ajax guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Z" CD
  1. Better Off Dead
  2. Bullet Train To Heck
  3. Countdown
  4. Counterfeit
  5. Dead Man Walking
  6. Don't Give Me That
  7. Don't Hold It Against Me
  8. Edge Of The World
  9. Freak
  10. Gearhead
  11. Get Smart
  12. Go With You
  13. Got A Problem
  14. Hercules
  15. Human Torch
  16. I Don't Wanna
  17. Psycho
  18. Runaway
  19. She Walks The Line
  20. Stalker
  21. That's Alright
  22. The Coffee Song (Don't Worry, Drink Coffee)
  23. Train Back To You
  24. Train Back To You (Reprise)
  25. Working For The Man
  26. Zombie


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -