We Want Yo Hands Up Lyrics

Warren Barfield Lyrics We Want Yo Hands Up

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

We Want Yo Hands Up

by Warren Barfield. Buy album CD: Worth Fighting For

Your musical evolution has ended. We control the sound.
Its time we all got down. We bring you electrofonic funk funk funk funk.

We want yo hands in the air with yo mouth shut
With Hershey Locc on the mic and Warren G is on the cut
We make your heart beat, with Hershey Locc and Warren G

[Mr. Malik]
We make yo heart beat like the beat of a heart
With these rhymes I release busta B plays his part
Get it start, get it set, I bet we goin
G Funk plus timer the energize bunny still goin
Ain't you knowin, I'm so seasick and tired of these niggaz
Tryin to get us all start up, cuz they got caught up by trickaz now
Lock down to all blood clots, Malik and Warren G and we shakin up

[Warren G]
Plots, when we got work to do
From Atlanta GA to the beach with the Long Beach Crew
Ooh, what would you do what we do, what we do when we comin after

[Mr. Malik]
They say that drama for they Mama, no we can't talk like Tevyn
Wonder why they families cried and died before 97
Them and they sins burn to heavy make it all the way to heaven
And we keep bellin, yo G Z it ain't easy tell em

[Warren G]
Its the second time arizzound
You know we gotta clizzown
Young GFC and Hershey Locc from the pizzound
From OG to BG, from BG to OG
My sounds thump pump pump and you know me

[Chorus x2]
We want yo hands in the air with yo mouth shut
With Hershey Locc on the mic and Warren G in the cut
We make your heart beat, with Hershey Locc and Warren G

[Mr Malik]
Now he's solo while we roll up on yo block like the kesops
Makin everybody drop stop and stand it one spizzop
We have it locked, to the tic toc it don't stop
From our block to his block, it is that world bombs a lot
Everybody got glocks, but let him learn about
How them worms rock to the worms drop
Yeah you heard we rock, microphones by the masses
You never smash it, I get C-Notes diggin for the casket
It gets drastic, no need to ask if, we straight up mashin
If we don't start up all y'all to ball cashin
The throat locc apparatus when
Front to back again, what you want we back again
Now if a spliff did lyrically gifted, time to rap it then
So everybody throw your muthafunkin hands up in the wind
La la la la la , dee dee da dee dee da dee da

Chorus x2

[Warren G]
I got brew D like brady more like trump
Like the homey Tracy D who the quick to dunk
Follow me, back to the situation at hand
We make your heartbeat bounce, wit ya hands on your chest and your
Open I'm scopin, the homey straight loccin, break we go for broken
What you smokin? the bomb blueberry
G Z Whee Z's back and it's scary
To each and everyone of you wannabes
You wants none of these we rap catastrophies
Make ya heart beat ooh, ahh, dee dee da dee dee da dee dee da dee da

[Chorus x4]

sheet music Buy Warren Barfield sheet music
cd Buy Warren Barfield CDs
guitar tabs Warren Barfield guitar tabs
Album: Worth Fighting For Lyrics
cd Buy "Worth Fighting For" CD
  1. '03 Bonnie & Clyde
  2. '94 Ho Draft
  3. A Dope Beat
  4. Baby Boy
  5. Be With You
  6. Beyonce Interlude
  7. Closer I Get To You
  8. Crazy In Love
  9. Daddy
  10. Dangerously In Love 2
  11. Do You See
  12. Flow On
  13. Friends
  14. G-Funk Is Here To Stay
  15. Gangsta Sermon
  16. Ghetto Village
  17. Gift From Virgo
  18. Here Comes Another Hit
  19. Hip Hop Star
  20. I Shot The Sheriff(Epmd Remix)
  21. I Want It All (Remix)
  22. Intro
  23. Intro (I Want It All )
  24. It Ain't Nothin' Wrong With You
  25. Just A Lil' Bit
  26. Let's Go (It's A Movement)
  27. Lookin At You
  28. Love Is Not A Fight
  29. Me, Myself & I
  30. My Momma
  31. My Momma (Ola Mae)
  32. Naughty Girl
  33. Party We Will Throw Now
  34. Prince Igor
  35. Regulate
  36. Regulate (Michael Mcdonald Remix)
  37. Relax Your Mind
  38. Relax Your Mind (Feat. Reel Tight)
  39. Relax Your Mind (feat. Reel Tight) (LP Explicit)
  40. Ricky G-Child
  41. Ricky In Church
  42. Runnin' Wit No Breaks
  43. Signs
  44. Smokin' Me Out
  45. So Many Ways
  46. So Many Ways (Clean Version)
  47. So Many Ways (Remix)
  48. Somethin' To Bounce To
  49. Speechless
  50. Speed Dreamin'
  51. St. Ide's Promo
  52. Star Trek Intro
  53. Still Can't Fade It
  54. Still In Love
  55. Streets Of Lbc
  56. Summertime In The Lbc
  57. Super Soul Sis
  58. That's How You Like It
  59. The Game Don't Wait (Remix)
  60. This Gangsta Shit Is Too Much
  61. This Is Dedicated To You
  62. Transformers
  63. Wats Luv
  64. We Want Yo Hands Up
  65. What We Go Through (Promo Version)
  66. What's Love Got To Do With It (Remix)
  67. Work It Out
  68. Yes
  69. Yo Sassy Ways (Feat. 213)
  70. Young Locs Slow Down


Song words / lyrics from Worth Fighting For album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -