Introduction Lyrics

Warmen Lyrics Introduction

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Warmen. Buy album CD: Unknown Soldier


sheet music Buy Warmen sheet music
cd Buy Warmen CDs
guitar tabs Warmen guitar tabs
Album: Unknown Soldier (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unknown Soldier" CD
  1. Introduction
  2. The Evil That Warmen Do
  3. Devil's Mistress
  4. Hopeless Optimism
  5. Unknown Soldier
  6. Fire Within
  7. Warcry Of Salieri
  8. Into The Oblivion
  9. Piano Intro To
  10. Treasure Within
  11. Soldiers Of Fortune


Song words / lyrics from Unknown Soldier album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -