I't Doesn't Matter Anymore Lyrics

Wanda Jackson Lyrics I't Doesn't Matter Anymore

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

I't Doesn't Matter Anymore

by Wanda Jackson. Buy album CD: Vintage Collection Series

There you go and baby here am I oh well you left me here so I could sit and cry
Oh will you apology what have you done to me but it really doesn't matter anymore

Do you remember baby last September when you held me tight each and every night
Oh well you was so dazy how you drove me crazy but it really doesn't matter anymore
There's no use in me of cryin' I've done everything and now I keep on tryin'
I've thrown away my nights wasted all my days over you
You'll go your way I'll go mine now and forever till the end of time
I'll find somebody new and baby we'll say we're through
Honey you won't matter anymore
[ guitar ]
Do you remember baby last September...
No sugar you won't matter anymore

sheet music Buy Wanda Jackson sheet music
cd Buy Wanda Jackson CDs
guitar tabs Wanda Jackson guitar tabs
Album: Vintage Collection Series (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Vintage Collection Series" CD
  1. I gotta know
  2. Silver threads and golden needles
  3. Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
  4. Riot In Cell Block #9
  5. Right Or Wrong
  6. I't Doesn't Matter Anymore
  7. Kickin' our hearts around
  8. Rock your baby
  9. The Window Up Above
  10. Fujiyama mama
  11. Let's have a party
  12. Why i'm walkin'
  13. Cool love
  14. This Should Go On Forever
  15. In the middle of a heartache
  16. Mean Mean Man
  17. Making believe
  18. Kansas city
  19. I may never get to heaven
  20. Hard headed woman


Song words / lyrics from Vintage Collection Series album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -