The Eyes Of The Tiger Lyrics

WALE Lyrics The Eyes Of The Tiger

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Eyes Of The Tiger

by WALE. Buy album CD: More About Nothing - Mixtape

Thinkin' wit my dick, My head in the clouds
Should of avoided my temptation instead of my vows
Now I may suffer my forever shit wit Elin
Let's put this shit to bed before this message gets the L-O
And if she catch me slippin',
The media gon' trip, And I got shit to do on T.V., keep me clean don't be no snitchin
And I'ma hold you down forever and appreciate the effort
And ya pussy was amazing but it ain't worth a couple million
C'mon girl
Don't be wrong girl
I hope you not rattin' out to get on girl
See my whole life I been winnin'
So the right to have these women, I'm entitled to their interest
Yeah I'm at 'em
And this a vicious battle that I'm havin'
But an addict yes I am, but I should act more like an adult
It knows me
It controls me
And I'm still hurtin over pops,
It consoles me
Okay my stories ain't addin' up
But Elin don't got no proof
And hell if I'm gon tell him, now shut up and play it cool
I love what the ladies do
But I love my babies too
And I have forsaken my marriage, now she gon take me for loot
Look in the mirror,
What do I really need
Is it the money or my marriage or media peace
Life's fuckin' wit me,
Once the message released,
She found out and tried to treat my head like a tee

(Sinfield Skit)

Embarrassments an understatement
As I annihilate the very thing that once was sacred
See my desire for the lust, fucked up what was love
Street fighter hope she had that Tiger upper cut
Now they comin out the woodworks snitchin' on me
Once Mr. Woods was all good, Now a nigga only
You see now that nigga lonely
And losin all his money
Still hear that laughin' under breath by the Orlando police
See that's insult to injury
Now I'm losin everything as they began the lynch in me
Turnin on ESPN you see they got it in for me
And they wont stop until they got my legacy in infamy
Infamy can't deal wit it
She gon get the meals for this
Don't root for me
They boo for me
And cheer for Phillip Nickleson
VJ Sing and all of them
They gon stop acknowledging
Have they all forgot who made this golf shit hot again
Shit, How quickly they turn on a nigga
Yet, it is forever in a day to forgive and forget one
I'm forever a nigga
Guess when I knew the verdict,
I thought of Bill Clinton
I looked at Roethlisberger
At the politics surface, I aint hardly workin'
I'm gettin help for this addiction, now golf aint important
But I'm sorry for the damage I have done
For all the pedicures I've given to their camel toes they bring
I know I'm wrong now
Can we get along now?
Would I stay with her, or separate or move along now
Okay you wrong now
We don't get along now
Three quarter bills later,
Maybe guess you get it all now

sheet music Buy WALE sheet music
cd Buy WALE CDs
guitar tabs WALE guitar tabs
Album: More About Nothing - Mixtape (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "More About Nothing - Mixtape" CD
  1. (credits)
  2. (Why Am) I Nothing
  3. 9. 5.-N.A.S.T.Y.
  4. All My Life
  5. Animal
  6. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
  7. Asylum #9
  8. B.A.D.
  9. Babylon's Burning
  10. Ball Crusher
  11. Black Bone Torso
  12. Blind In Texas
  13. Boom Boom My Heart
  14. Breakup Song
  15. Can't Die Tonight
  16. Chainsaw Charlie
  17. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue)
  18. Charisma
  19. Clockwork Mary
  20. Cocaine Cowboys
  21. Come Back To Black
  22. Crazy
  23. Damnation Angels
  24. Destiny's To Come
  25. Don't Cry (Just Suck)
  26. Douche Bag Blues
  27. Drive By
  28. Easy Living
  29. Euphoria
  30. Eyes Of The Dead
  31. Fistful Of Diamonds
  32. Flesh And Fire
  33. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  34. Godless Run
  35. Hallowed Ground # 5 (Acoustic)
  36. Harder Faster
  37. Hate To Love Me
  38. Helldorado
  39. Hellion
  40. High On The Flames
  41. Hot Rods To Hell
  42. Hot Rods To Hell (Helldorado Reprise)
  43. I Am One
  44. I Can't
  45. I Don't Need No Doctor
  46. I Wanna Be Somebody
  47. Into The Fire
  48. Jack Action
  49. Kill Your Pretty Face
  50. Kill, Fuck, Die
  51. Killahead
  52. L.O.V.E. Machine
  53. Lake Of Fools
  54. Let It Roar
  55. Little Death
  56. Live To Die Another Day
  57. Loco-Motive Man
  58. Loco-Motive Man (And The Killer Babies)
  59. Locomotive Breath
  60. Long Way To The Top
  61. Me And The Devil
  62. Mephisto Waltz
  63. Mississippi Queen
  64. My Tortured Eyes
  65. Narration
  66. Never Say Die
  67. On Your Knees
  68. One Tribe
  69. Overture
  70. Paint It Black
  71. Phantoms
  72. Phantoms In The Mirror
  73. Raven Heart
  74. Red Room Of The Rising Sun
  75. Resurrector
  76. Revengeance
  77. Revengeance (Be Thy Name)
  78. Revengeance [Karaoke Version]
  79. Rock'n'roll To Death
  80. Rubber Man
  81. Run To The Future
  82. Saturday Night Cockfight
  83. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
  84. Savage
  85. School Daze
  86. School Daze (b Lawless)
  87. Scream Until You Like It
  88. Seas Of Fire
  89. Shoot From The Hip
  90. Sister Sadie (& Her Black Habits)
  91. Sister Sadie (And The Black Habits)
  92. Skin Walker
  93. Sleeping (In The Fire)
  94. Someone To Love Me
  95. Sunset And Babylon
  96. Sweet Cheetah
  97. Take The Addiction
  98. Tear Down The Walls
  99. The Big Welcome
  100. The Breeze
  101. The Demise
  102. The Eulogy
  103. The Flame
  104. The Get Away
  105. The Great Misconception Of Me
  106. The Gypsy Meets The Boy
  107. The Headless Children
  108. The Heretic
  109. The Heretic (The Lost Child)
  110. The Horror
  111. The Idol
  112. The Invisible Boy
  113. The Last Command
  114. The Last Redemption
  115. The Manimal
  116. The Manipulation Part 2
  117. The Neutron Bomber
  118. The Number Won
  119. The Posse Cut
  120. The Raging Storm
  121. The Real Me
  122. The Rise
  123. The Rock Rolls On
  124. The Running Man
  125. The Story Of Jonathan (Prologue To "The Crimson Idol") : Part 1
  126. The Story Of Jonathon (part 1 & 2)
  127. The Titanic Overture
  128. The Torture Never Stops
  129. The Trip
  130. Thunder Red
  131. Tie Your Mother Down
  132. Tokyo's On Fire
  133. Tormentor
  134. U
  135. Unholy Terror
  136. Waka Flocka Flame
  137. War Cry
  138. What I'll Never Find
  139. When The Leeve Breaks
  140. Who Slayed Baby Jane?
  141. Whole Lotta Rosie
  142. Why Am I Here
  143. Wicked Love
  144. Widowmaker
  145. Wild Child
  146. Wishing Well
  147. X.T.C. Riders
  148. The Problem
  149. The MC
  150. The Soup
  151. The Breeze (Cool)
  152. The Friends N Strangers
  153. The Number One (Competition)
  154. The Eyes Of The Tiger
  155. The War
  156. The Break Up Song
  157. The Work (Workin)
  158. The Black N Gold
  159. The Manipulation Pt 2
  160. The Posse Cut (Who Don't)
  161. The Guily Pleasure (No Hands) Waka Flaka
  162. The Trip (Downtown)
  163. The Ambitious Girl
  164. The Motivation (Be Right)
  165. The Cloud
  166. The Power
  167. The Get Away (Fly Away)


Song words / lyrics from More About Nothing - Mixtape album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -