Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Outcast - Voivod


The Outcast by Voivod

Doorway in sight
Not a second too late
Into the night
Siren, spot light
Wailing wolves at the gate
Into the night
Mad dog patrol
Roaming 'round the grounds and
All set to go
Hiding alone
Somewhere from the blood hounds
All set to go
Running all day, in every direction
Finding his way, to civilization
Everything's gonna work out
Yes, everything's gonna work out
He used to stand by his window, you
The view was so good, he wanted to go
And now that he's back on those same
Old streets
He's locked in again, and falls on his
Running away
That is all that he knows
Time and again
He fades away
And forgets where he goes
Time and again