Vital Remains Lyrics

Vital Remains Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Vital Remains

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Icons Of Evil (2007)
CD Album  Dechristianize (2003)
CD Album  Dawn Of The Apocalypse (2000)
CD Album  Forever Underground (1997)
CD Album  Into Cold Darkness (1995)
CD Album  Excruciating Pain (Demo) (1990)
CD Album  Excrutiating Pain - (1990)
CD Album  Other Songs 3 - L
Album: Icons Of Evil (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Icons Of Evil" CD
  1. Where Is Your God Now
  2. Icons Of Evil
  3. Scorned
  4. Born To Rape The World
  5. Reborn... The Upheaval Of Nihility
  6. Hammer Down The Nails
  7. Shrapnel Embedded Flesh
  8. 'Till Death
  9. In Infamy
  10. Disciples Of Hell
Album: Dechristianize (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dechristianize" CD
  1. Let the killing began
  2. Dechristianize
  3. Infidel
  4. Devoured elysium
  5. Savior to none... failure for all...
  6. Unleashed hell
  7. Rush of deliverance
  8. At war with god
  9. Entwined by vengeance
Album: Dawn Of The Apocalypse (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dawn Of The Apocalypse" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Black magick curse
  3. Dawn of the apocalypse
  4. Sanctity in blasphemous ruin
  5. Came no ray of light
  6. Flag of victory
  7. Behold the throne of chaos
  8. The night has a thousand eyes
  9. Societe des luciferiens
Album: Forever Underground (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever Underground" CD
  1. Forever underground
  2. Battle ground
  3. I am god
  4. Farewell to the messiah
  5. Eastern journey
  6. Divine in fire
Album: Into Cold Darkness (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Into Cold Darkness" CD
  1. Immortal crusade
  2. Under the moon's fog
  3. Crown of the black hearts
  4. Scrolls of a millenium past
  5. Into cold darkness
  6. Descent into hell
  7. Angels of blasphemy
  8. Dethroned emperor
Album: Excruciating Pain (Demo) (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Excruciating Pain (Demo)" CD
  1. Excruciating pain
  2. Fallen angels
  3. Human sacrifice
  4. Intro
  5. Nocturnal blasphemy
  6. Outro
  7. Ressurrected
Album: Excrutiating Pain - (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Excrutiating Pain -" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Human Sacrifice
  3. Ressurrected
  4. Fallen Angels
  5. Excruciating Pain
  6. Nocturnal Blasphemy
  7. Outro
Album: Other Songs 3 - L Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 3 - L" CD
  1. 'Til Death
  2. Let The Killing Begin

sheet music Buy Vital Remains Sheet Music
cd Buy Vital Remains CDs
guitar tabs Vital Remains Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -