Annihilation Lyrics

Virgin Steele Lyrics Annihilation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Virgin Steele. Buy album CD: The Book Of Burning

Trample to dust all their remains
Leave no trace or sign at all
The Gods of the temple will recall my name
The Chosen Lord of Fire

sheet music Buy Virgin Steele sheet music
cd Buy Virgin Steele CDs
guitar tabs Virgin Steele guitar tabs
Album: The Book Of Burning (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Book Of Burning" CD
  1. Conjuration Of Your Watcher
  2. Don't Say Goodbye (Tonight)
  3. Rain Of Fire
  4. Annihilation
  5. Hellfire Woman
  6. Children Of The Storm
  7. The Chosen Ones
  8. The Succubus
  9. Minuet In G Minor
  10. The Redeemer
  11. I Am The One
  12. Hot And Wild
  13. Birth Through Fire
  14. Guardians Of The Flame
  15. The Final Days
  16. A Cry In The Night


Song words / lyrics from The Book Of Burning album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -