Life That Kills Lyrics

Vicious Art Lyrics Life That Kills

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Life That Kills

by Vicious Art. Buy album CD: Pick Up This Sick Child

[lyrics by Elena, D. Basik, An. Kanapilov]

The flashers of the dawn I see new day's arising but not for me,
I'll look no longer at the blazing vault of heaven.
Now everything's gone and this is the end,
To put the point won't flinch the hand,
My time has come and soon I'll leave forever...
Maintenant que je vois les reflets de l'aurore
D'un jour qui va naitre, pas plus pour mon coeur.
Je regarderai, pas longtemps, cette voute de l'Amour...
Toute chose disparue, c'est la fin qui en suit,
Un gros point final est bien deja mis,
Mon temps expire, et jo dois m en aller pour toujours.
...and it was the third hour when
They crucified him. And the
Inscription of charge against him
Read: The King of the Jews. And
Those who passing by were hurling
Abuse at him, wagging their heads
And saying, "You who are going to
Destroy the temple and rebuild it in
Three days, save yourself and
Come down from the cross."

sheet music Buy Vicious Art sheet music
cd Buy Vicious Art CDs
guitar tabs Vicious Art guitar tabs
Album: Pick Up This Sick Child (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pick Up This Sick Child" CD
  1. A Day To Feel Alive
  2. Another Hero
  3. Arm Of The Invisible
  4. Bang The Drum
  5. Chains Of Tyranny
  6. Dreaming
  7. Dress Me Black
  8. For The Last Time
  9. Freedom Comes
  10. Get Stripped!
  11. Hellbound
  12. In Articulo Mortis
  13. Let It Burn!
  14. Life That Kills
  15. Masquerade Of Piety
  16. Messiah... Isn't It Me?
  17. Misery
  18. My Cruel Mirror
  19. Rock You Up!
  20. The Man With Heart Of Gold
  21. Theodore's Song
  22. Vogue(Tm)
  23. Voice Of Eternity
  24. Who Are These Men?
  25. Tombstone grind
  26. The paulina paw paintings
  27. Our family flesh
  28. Murderer
  29. We're both into killing me
  30. Chewing gunpowder
  31. Evicting dead tenants
  32. Dancing münchhausen
  33. And bent down for years
  34. Chain hooks falling
  35. The topmost violent god
  36. Pick up This Sick Child


Song words / lyrics from Pick Up This Sick Child album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -