Soundtracks: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

List of artists: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Rock N Roll Massacre - Vice Squad


Rock N Roll Massacre by Vice Squad

A little sister of the holding company
Her future cut short, accidental O.D.
Rock`n'roll massacre
Rock`n'roll massacre
Jumping jack flash found a watery grave
A spotlight on you, that's how you behave
In a purple haze turn to another pill
Choke on your own vomit, die in notting hill
Bible-pusher's son was alright then
For a backstreet Crawler the flight didn't end
There's no point in saying it's over
Or that we learnt our lesson well
Whose grave next to sanctify?
Remember the CHELSEA HOTEL