Oreo Lyrics

Veruca Salt Lyrics Oreo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Veruca Salt. Buy album CD: Other Songs T - T

There's a truck over there....

Filled with oreo cookies.....

There's a guy over there...

He wants to fuck me.....

For some oreo brand sandwich cookies!!!

[they use to play this as an encore, with only louise and nina on the stage. the pauses are what makes the song so dramatic, but stopped playing it because it was so depressing.]

sheet music Buy Veruca Salt sheet music
cd Buy Veruca Salt CDs
guitar tabs Veruca Salt guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs T - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs T - T" CD
  1. Tragic
  2. Volcano Girl
  3. A Piece Of You
  4. All Mine
  5. Aurora
  6. Beauty
  7. Bodies
  8. Break-up The Song
  9. Cock Of Nothing
  10. Fragile
  11. Good Disaster
  12. Halloween Day
  13. Never Met Her
  14. One More Page Of Insincerity Please
  15. Oreo
  16. Pale Green
  17. Said Sadly
  18. She's A Brain
  19. Side Of The Road
  20. Sleeper Car
  21. Somebody
  22. Stacey Please
  23. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  24. Sundown
  25. Swedish Fish
  26. The Speed Of Candy
  27. Touch


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs T - T album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -