Medicine Man Lyrics

Velvet Acid Christ Lyrics Medicine Man

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Medicine Man

by Velvet Acid Christ. Buy album CD: Twisted Thought Generator

J. stacy / s. storey

Cabin on a cruise with a window chair - nowhere to go, so you might as well go there - organizing letters, pictures of your long lost friends - staring out the window, looking for the medicine m

Man-o-man what you need is the medicine man... ooooo - gotta find him, if you can...

You got a thing for pain, but you never felt like this before - still got money, feel down and dirty poor - traveling lighter, just taking what you need - sleeping all hours, sleep-walking in be
Man-o-man what you need is the medicine man... ooooo - gotta find him, if you can...

Oooo, medicine man -- you cure my condition - oooo, do what you can -- you talk and I'll listen... to the medicine man...

Oooo, you were all the rave, baby in your day, you were really something...

You really gave it to them - you just walked right through them... oh yeaah....

All the women talked about you, the men loved to see you - then...

Oooo, you were the one to watch, the debutante that made it happen...

Oooooooooo, you can live again...

You need the medicine man... need the medicine man... man-o-man... you gotta get the medicine man.

sheet music Buy Velvet Acid Christ sheet music
cd Buy Velvet Acid Christ CDs
guitar tabs Velvet Acid Christ guitar tabs
Album: Twisted Thought Generator (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twisted Thought Generator" CD
  1. Beyond Time
  2. Buffy
  3. Buffy The Vampire Slayer
  4. Can't Stay Away
  5. Don't Leave A Diva
  6. Fall Away
  7. Frenchie
  8. Frenchie (Crazy Music)
  9. Frenchie (Extended Mix)
  10. I Don't Care
  11. Little Sugar
  12. Lovin' Ain't So Easy
  13. Medicine Man
  14. My One Desire
  15. Oui Je L'adore
  16. Southwestern
  17. Strong (Original Version)
  18. Wait For Me
  19. Walk On Water
  20. Watching You
  21. Why Can't You Behave
  22. You Got Me
  23. You Remind Me
  24. Velvet pill (jagged scar mix)
  25. Dial 8
  26. Mindphlux (trip zone mix)
  27. Lysergia
  28. Asphixia (wasted days and wasted nights)
  29. Never worship (bruised knees mix)
  30. Crypulse (still crying)
  31. Hypersphere (mdma)
  32. Dilaudid (postponed)


Song words / lyrics from Twisted Thought Generator album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -