Veles Lyrics

Veles Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Black Hateful Metal (1997)
CD Album  Night On The Bare Mountain (1995)
Album: Black Hateful Metal (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Hateful Metal" CD
  1. The Triumph Of Pagan Beliefs
  2. The Dawn Of The New Empire
  3. Uralten
  4. Broken Cross
  5. The Spirit Of Ancient Europe
  6. The Temple Of The Infernal Fire
  7. Black Hateful Metal
  8. Millennium Of Disgrace
  9. After The Battle
Album: Night On The Bare Mountain (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Night On The Bare Mountain" CD
  1. Night On The Bare Mountain
  2. The Winter Morning
  3. A Dark Dream
  4. The Final Battle
  5. Majesty Of War
  6. My Bloodthirst (The Horrorstorm)
  7. Born Of Darkness
  8. My Pagan Fatherland (Evil Power's Night)
  9. Forest Of The Horrifying (Outro)

sheet music Buy Veles Sheet Music
cd Buy Veles CDs
guitar tabs Veles Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -