Mark The Lines Lyrics

Veil Of Maya Lyrics Mark The Lines

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mark The Lines

by Veil Of Maya. Buy album CD: The Common Man's Collapse

Lost in the woods of a dream
Call it an American one but we couldn't be further from home
So we rode, in the search of a place to rest our bloodshot eyes
But everything has a price to pay, everything has a price to pay
In the face of a stranger there was no sympathy to be found
So we'll draw from the innocence
Don't make me regret this
Mark the lines, right now
Mark the fucking lines
We have been double crossed
Let the pain begin
Mark the lines what's done is done, we have been double crossed
Everything has a price to pay don't make me regret
This was never the way, still no answer
Will you stand by me when I collapse

sheet music Buy Veil Of Maya sheet music
cd Buy Veil Of Maya CDs
guitar tabs Veil Of Maya guitar tabs
Album: The Common Man's Collapse (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Common Man's Collapse" CD
  1. A Chang
  2. A Dark Dream
  3. Abre Essas Pernas
  4. After The Battle
  5. Alive
  6. Alive (Live)
  7. Bêbado, Rouco E Louco
  8. Beijos De Corpos
  9. Big Brother
  10. Bijzonder
  11. Black Hateful Metal
  12. Blues A Perigo
  13. Blues Do Velcro
  14. Born Of Darkness
  15. Can't Stop Fighting
  16. Cerveja Na Veia
  17. Contrast
  18. De Bar Em Bar Pela Noite
  19. Disconnected
  20. Essa Tal De Tequila
  21. Eu Não Quero Mais
  22. Forest Of The Horrifying (Outro)
  23. Half Zo Echt
  24. Ik Wou Dat Ik Jou Was
  25. In The Midnight Hour
  26. Kaartenhuis
  27. Kleine Dingen
  28. Laat Mij Mezelf
  29. Made To Fail
  30. Madrugada E Meia
  31. Marcha Do Tira A Roupa
  32. Maria Da Gulosa
  33. Millennium Of Disgrace
  34. Muito Bem Comida
  35. My Bloodthirst (The Horrorstorm)
  36. My Law
  37. My Pagan Fatherland (Evil Power's Night)
  38. Neem Maar Mee
  39. Night On The Bare Mountain
  40. Not Against Me
  41. Omgekeerd
  42. Oud Geboren
  43. Rafaela Eu Amo A Sua Mãe
  44. Remnants Of A Dying Sun
  45. Removed
  46. Só Pra Sacanear
  47. Só Pra Te Comer
  48. Scars
  49. Senhor Sucesso
  50. Shades Of Grey
  51. Shine For Me
  52. Silent Fall
  53. Siririca Baby
  54. Solar Red
  55. Soulcaptive
  56. Te Blond
  57. Tension
  58. Test Animals
  59. The Dark Within
  60. The Dawn Of The New Empire
  61. The Final Battle
  62. The Triumph Of Pagan Beliefs
  63. Toda Puta Mora Longe
  64. Trut
  65. Uns Drinks
  66. Water Is Getting High
  67. Well Of Broken Wishes
  68. Wie Was Je
  69. Words Mean Nothing
  70. Zo Voelt 't Dus
  71. Wounds
  72. Crawl Back
  73. Mark The Lines
  74. It's Not Safe To Swim Today
  75. Entry Level Exit Wounds
  76. Pillars
  77. We Bow In It's Aura
  78. All Eyes Look Ahead
  79. Sever The Voices
  80. It's Torn Away


Song words / lyrics from The Common Man's Collapse album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -