The Chocolate Factory Lyrics

Veggie Tales Lyrics The Chocolate Factory

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Chocolate Factory

by Veggie Tales. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - THE

Laura: Good morning, George, how are you?
I hope you're feeling fine
I'd like to stay and talk, but it's almost 8 o'clock
And I haven't got the time!
George: See ya later!

Laura: Because we work real hard at the chocolate factory
We start at 8, and we don't get lunch till 3
I've got to drive a truck to make a buck
So I can send it home to my family!

Mr. Lunt: Well now you are in trouble
Your timecard is a wreck
It's almost two past eight
I'll tell Nezzer that you're late
And he'll take it from your check!

Laura: Yes, Mr. Lunt...

Mr. Lunt: Oh, yes, we work real hard at the chocolate factory!

Pa Grape: Excuse me, Mr. Lunt, but I've got an injury!

Mr. Lunt: Now get back on the line
You'll be just fine!
With all this work to do we've got no time for sympathy!

Larry (Benny): We use to be so happy

Bob (Rack): We use to laugh and run

Junior (Shack): Now there's no time to play
'Cause we gotta work all day
And it isn't very fun!

Bob: I'm Rack!

Junior: I'm Shack!

Larry: I'm Benny!

Bob, Larry and Junior: We work here in the plant.
We'd like to take a break, for goodness sake
But Mr. Nezzer says

Mr. Lunt: You can't! Ha!

All workers: We all need a vacaction
Our schedule is severe
We're getting very tired,
But stopping gets us fired
So we'll have to stay right here.

Because we work real hard at the chocolate factory
We start at 8, and we don't get lunch till 3
We work the whole week through to make a buck or two
So we can send it home to our families!

Some day they'll come and join us
We'll live in harmony
We hope that day is near,
Until then you'll find us here
At the Nezzer Chocolate Factory!

sheet music Buy Veggie Tales sheet music
cd Buy Veggie Tales CDs
guitar tabs Veggie Tales guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - THE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - THE" CD
  1. Barbra Manatee
  2. Billy Joe Mcguffery
  3. Billy Joe Mcguffrey
  4. Busy, Busy
  5. Can't Believe It's Christmas!
  6. Cheeseburger song
  7. Dance Of The Cucumber
  8. Do The Moo Shoo
  9. Go tell it on the mountain
  10. God Is Bigger
  11. God's Love
  12. God's love (veggie tales, lisa vischer)
  13. Good morning george
  14. Hairbrush song
  15. Happy ki-yi birthday
  16. Happy Veg.
  17. I love my duck
  18. I Love My Lips
  19. I'm Blue
  20. I'm So Blue
  21. In The Belly Of The Whale
  22. In The Belly Of The Whale (By Newsboys For Jonah)
  23. It's Lenny's Fault
  24. Jonah was a prophet
  25. Jonah's journey
  26. King Darius Suite
  27. Larry boy
  28. Larry Boy Theme Song
  29. Larry-Boy Song (From The Animated Series)
  30. Larry-Boy Theme Song
  31. Larry-Boy Theme Song (Remix)
  32. Little joe's dream
  33. Love My Lips
  34. Love Your Neighbor
  35. Mayor's dream
  36. Message From The Lord
  37. Modern Major General
  38. My day
  39. Newsboys
  40. Oh, no! what we gonna do?
  41. One In A Million
  42. One in a million (veggie tales-bedtime songs album
  43. Pirates that don't do anything (with talking part)
  44. Some Veggies Went to Sea
  45. Song of the Cebu
  46. Stand
  47. Stand Up!
  48. Stuff mart rap
  49. Stuff Mart Suite
  50. Stuff-Mart Suite
  51. Super hero slimdown
  52. The battle is not ours
  53. The Chocolate Factory
  54. The Credit Song, From Jonah
  55. The Forgiveness Song
  56. The Haibrush Song
  57. The Lord Has Given
  58. The New And Improved Bunny Song
  59. The Pirates Who Dont Do Anything
  60. The rumour weed
  61. The Song Of The Cebú
  62. The SUV Song
  63. The Thankfulness Song
  64. The veggie tales theam song
  65. The water buffallo song


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - THE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -