Spring Collection Lyrics

Vapnet Lyrics Spring Collection

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Spring Collection

by Vapnet. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

By Dave Fenton

Wide eyes and corkscrew hair

Tied with lace you found somewhere

Hard gloss on lipstick smile
Wound up tight to spin for a while

Black jeans with tortured seams
Don't mean that much to me

Cool shades and dayglo tears

All hide your sixteen years

But I don't like to say my thoughts out loud

But I'm liking too much what I see

You flirt with every little boy in town

In your spring collection

You dress to kill and now you're killing me

I could have been there and back
You're just another girl with stars in your eyes

But I don't want to go home with you

Don't like your plastic shoes
Don't like your hair dyed blue

Don't like your damned new rose

Don't like your casual pose

I don't wanna go out tonight

But I don't wanna sit here 'cos there's nothing on the radio

You're coming round tonight

In your parachute suit that you bought in Portobello

I often call your name out loud
And try to tell you what I'm going through

You'd sooner hang around with all your crowd

'Cos they all pose and think and dress like you

In your spring collection

You're just another girl with stars in your eyes

We could have been there and back

But I don't wanna go home with you

sheet music Buy Vapnet sheet music
cd Buy Vapnet CDs
guitar tabs Vapnet guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. America
  2. Bangårdsgatan
  3. Billy
  4. Brunflovägen
  5. Bunkers
  6. Can't Talk Anymore
  7. Civic Hall
  8. Cold War
  9. Daylight Titans
  10. Daylight Titans [Single Version]
  11. Färjemansleden
  12. Galleries For Guns
  13. Ge Dom Våld
  14. Here Comes The Judge
  15. Håll Ihop (Med Jens Lekman)
  16. Inga Fåglar
  17. Isolated Case
  18. Jimmie Jones
  19. Jimmie Jones [Single Version]
  20. Johnny's In Love Again
  21. Kalla Mig
  22. Lenina
  23. Letter From Hiro
  24. Live At The Marquee
  25. Magnets
  26. Mera Om Varandra
  27. News At Ten
  28. News At Ten [Single Version]
  29. Prisoners
  30. Prästgatan
  31. Rådhusgatan
  32. Seymour
  33. Silver Machines
  34. Sixty Second Interval
  35. Somehow
  36. Spiders
  37. Spring Collection
  38. Storgatan
  39. Stuguvägen
  40. Sunstroke
  41. Talk, Talk
  42. Tar Tillbaka Det
  43. Thoméegränd
  44. Tjernobyl
  45. Trains
  46. Turning Japanese
  47. Tusen Mot En
  48. Waiting For The Weekend
  49. Waiting For The Weekend [Single Version]
  50. Wasted
  51. Wasted 17


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -