Van Morrison Lyrics

Van Morrison Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Van Morrison

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Born To Sing: No Plan B (2012)
CD Album  Astral Weeks: Live At The Hollywood Bowl (2009)
CD Album  Avalon Sunset (1989 / 2008) (2008)
CD Album  Keep It Simple (2008)
CD Album  Still On Top: The Greatest Hits (2007)
CD Album  The Best Of Van Morrison Volume 3 (2007)
CD Album  Van Morrison - The Movie Hits (2007)
CD Album  Van Morrison At The Movies: Soundtrack Hits (2007)
CD Album  Pay The Devil (2006)
CD Album  Magic Time (2005)
CD Album  What'S Wrong With This Picture? (2003)
CD Album  Down The Road (2002)
CD Album  The Skiffle Sessions - Live in Belfast (2000)
CD Album  You Win Again (2000)
CD Album  Back On Top (1999)
CD Album  Super Hits (1999)
CD Album  The Philosopher's Stone (1998)
CD Album  Tell Me Something: The Songs Of Mose Allison (1997)
CD Album  The Healing Game (1997)
CD Album  How Long Has This Been (1996)
CD Album  How Long Has This Been Going O (1996)
CD Album  How Long Has This Been Going On (1996)
CD Album  Tell Me Something (1996)
CD Album  Days Like This (1995)
CD Album  A Night In San Francisco (1994)
CD Album  Too Long In Exile (1993)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Best Of (1993)
CD Album  The Lost Tapes (1992)
CD Album  Bang Masters (1991)
CD Album  Hymns To The Silence (1991)
CD Album  Enlightenment (1990)
CD Album  The Best Of Van Morrison (1990)
CD Album  Avalon Sunset (1989)
CD Album  Irish Heartbeat (1988)
CD Album  Irish Heartbeat (With The Chieftains) (1988)
CD Album  No Guru, No Method, No Teacher (1986)
CD Album  Poetic Champions Compose (1986)
CD Album  A Sense of Wonder (1984)
CD Album  Live At The Grand Opera House Belfast (1984)
CD Album  The Inarticulate Speech of the Heart (1983)
CD Album  Beautiful Vision (1981)
CD Album  Common One (1979)
CD Album  Into the Music (1978)
CD Album  This Is Where I Came In (1977)
CD Album  Wavelength (1977)
CD Album  A Period of Transition (1976)
CD Album  It'S Too Late To Stop Now (1974)
CD Album  T.B. Sheets (1974)
CD Album  Veedon Fleece (1974)
CD Album  Hard Nose the Highway (1973)
CD Album  Saint Dominic's Preview (1972)
CD Album  Tupelo Honey (1971)
CD Album  His Band And The Street Choir (1970)
CD Album  Moondance (1970)
CD Album  Astral Weeks (1968)
CD Album  12 Grandes Exitos (1967)
CD Album  Blowin' Your Mind! (1966)
CD Album  Best Of Van Morrison Volume Two
CD Album  The Story of Them
CD Album  Other Songs A - IL
CD Album  Other Songs IS - Y
Album: Astral Weeks (1968) Lyrics
cd Buy "Astral Weeks" CD
  1. Astral weeks
  2. Beside you
  3. Sweet thing
  4. Cyprus avenue
  5. The way young lovers do
  6. Madame george
  7. Ballerina
  8. Slim slow slider
Album: 12 Grandes Exitos (1967) Lyrics
cd Buy "12 Grandes Exitos" CD
  1. Moondance
Album: Blowin' Your Mind! (1966) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blowin' Your Mind!" CD
  1. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye) [Bonus Track]
  2. Brown eyed girl
  3. He ain't give you none
  4. T.b. sheets
  5. Spanish rose
  6. Goodbye baby (baby goodbye)
  7. Ro ro rosey
  8. Who drove the red sports car?
  9. Midnight special
Album: Best Of Van Morrison Volume Two Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of Van Morrison Volume Two" CD
  1. Real real gone
  2. When will i ever learn to live in god?
  3. Sometimes i feel like a motherless child
  4. In the garden
  5. A Sense of Wonder
  6. I'll tell me ma
  7. Coney island
  8. Enlightenment
  9. Rave on, john donne
  10. Don't look back
  11. It's all over now baby blue
  12. One irish rover
  13. The mystery
  14. Hymns to the silence
  15. Evening meditation (instrumental)
Album: The Story of Them Lyrics
cd Buy "The Story of Them" CD
  1. The story of them
  2. Don't start crying now
  3. Gloria (in album the story of them)
  4. Philosophy
  5. One two brown eyes
  6. Baby please don't go
  7. Here comes the night
  8. One more time
  9. Little girl
  10. I gave my love a diamond
  11. Go on home baby
  12. My little baby
  13. Mystic eyes
  14. Don't look back
  15. If you and i could be as two
  16. I like it like that
  17. I'm gonna dress in black
  18. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  19. Just a little bit
  20. You just can't win
  21. Bright lights big city
  22. Baby what you want me to do
  23. I'm gonna dress in black (alternate mix)
  24. One more time (alternate stereo mix)
  25. Little girl (alternate version)
  26. How long baby
  27. (It Won't Hurt) Half As Much
  28. Something you got
  29. Call my name
  30. Turn on your lovelight
  31. I put a spell on you
  32. I got a woman
  33. Out of sight
  34. It's all over now baby blue
  35. Bad or good
  36. Hello josephine
  37. Don't you know
  38. Hey girl
  39. Times gettin' tougher than tough
  40. Stormy monday
  41. Friday's Child
  42. Richard cory
  43. My lonely sad eyes
  44. I can only give you everything
  45. Could you, would you
  46. Richard cory (alternate version)
  47. Call my name (alternate single version)
Album: Other Songs A - IL Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - IL" CD
  1. Ain't Nothing You Can Do
  2. All for myself
  3. Allan watts blues
  4. Ancient higway
  5. Bring 'em on in
  6. Bulb
  7. Col de sac
  8. Col wind in august
  9. Dancing In The Moonlight
  10. Don't worry a thing
  11. Dreumshanbo Hustle
  12. Drumshanbo hustle (another version)
  13. Evening shadow
  14. Frame
  15. Give Me A Kiss
  16. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  17. Goodbye Baby
  18. Hey, where are you
  19. I can't step loving you
  20. I Love You

sheet music Buy Van Morrison Sheet Music
cd Buy Van Morrison CDs
guitar tabs Van Morrison Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -