Don't Leave Lyrics

Vanessa Hudgens Lyrics Don't Leave

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Leave

by Vanessa Hudgens. Buy album CD: Identified

We just need time, some time to connect
What I'm tellin' you now hope you never forget

I don't know what I'd do I ever lost you
All the loneliness I would go through
But if you wanna leave I wont stop you
'Cause I don't want you if you don't want me
To be the one the only one you wanna run to
Baby boy you know I best be gone too
Realize what's important to me

sheet music Buy Vanessa Hudgens sheet music
cd Buy Vanessa Hudgens CDs
guitar tabs Vanessa Hudgens guitar tabs
Album: Identified (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Identified" CD
  1. Better
  2. Bridges
  3. Calato
  4. Forgery
  5. If He Stays
  6. Silhouette
  7. Sink
  8. Speak In Words
  9. Tell Me So
  10. Till August
  11. Wondering
  12. Last Night
  13. Identified
  14. First Bad Habit
  15. Hook It Up
  16. Don't Ask Why
  17. Sneakernight
  18. Amazed
  19. Don't Leave
  20. Paper Cut
  21. Party On The Moon
  22. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind
  23. Gone With The Wind
  24. Set It Off
  25. Committed
  26. Vulnerable


Song words / lyrics from Identified album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -