Don't Ask Why Lyrics

Vanessa Hudgens Lyrics Don't Ask Why

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Ask Why

by Vanessa Hudgens. Buy album CD: Identified

It doesn't mean that really didn't love you
While I'm breaking your heart
Don't ask why
Before we get to close
Just let me say goodbye
It's easier this way
Don't ask why
Before you ask the question
And I die inside
Just let me walk away
(walk away, walk away)

sheet music Buy Vanessa Hudgens sheet music
cd Buy Vanessa Hudgens CDs
guitar tabs Vanessa Hudgens guitar tabs
Album: Identified (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Identified" CD
  1. Better
  2. Bridges
  3. Calato
  4. Forgery
  5. If He Stays
  6. Silhouette
  7. Sink
  8. Speak In Words
  9. Tell Me So
  10. Till August
  11. Wondering
  12. Last Night
  13. Identified
  14. First Bad Habit
  15. Hook It Up
  16. Don't Ask Why
  17. Sneakernight
  18. Amazed
  19. Don't Leave
  20. Paper Cut
  21. Party On The Moon
  22. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind
  23. Gone With The Wind
  24. Set It Off
  25. Committed
  26. Vulnerable


Song words / lyrics from Identified album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -