Van Canto Lyrics

Van Canto Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Van Canto

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Tribe Of Force (2010)
CD Album  Hero (2008)
CD Album  A Storm To Come (2006)
CD Album  Other Songs F - W
Album: Tribe Of Force (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tribe Of Force" CD
  1. Lost Forever
  2. To Sing A Metal Song
  3. One To Ten
  4. I Am Human
  5. My Voice
  6. Rebellion
  7. Last Night Of The Kings
  8. Tribe Of Force
  9. Water. Fire. Heaven. Earth.
  10. Master Of Puppets
  11. Magic Taborea
  12. Hearted
  13. Frodo's Dream
  14. Pathfinder
  15. Kings Of Metal
  16. Rain
  17. The Bard's Song (In The Forest)
  18. The Mission
  19. Fear Of The Dark
  20. Battery
Album: Hero (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hero" CD
  1. Speed Of Light
  2. Kings Of Metal
  3. Pathfinder
  4. Wishmaster
  5. Bard's Song - In The Forest
  6. Quest For Roar
  7. Stormbringer
  8. Take To The Sky
  9. Fear Of The Dark
  10. Hero
Album: A Storm To Come (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Storm To Come" CD
  1. Stora Rövardansen
  2. King
  3. The Mission
  4. LIfetime
  5. Rain
  6. She's Alive
  7. I Stand Alone
  8. Starlight
  9. Battery
Album: Other Songs F - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - W" CD
  1. Fear Of The Dark (Iron Maiden cover)
  2. Kings of Metal (Manowar cover)
  3. Master of Puppets (Metallica cover)
  4. Stormbringer (Deep Purple cover)
  5. The Bard's Song (Blind Guardian cover)
  6. Wishmaster (Nightwish cover)

sheet music Buy Van Canto Sheet Music
cd Buy Van Canto CDs
guitar tabs Van Canto Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -