Hayatorichi (remix) Lyrics

Utada Hikaru Lyrics Hayatorichi (remix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hayatorichi (remix)

by Utada Hikaru. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - S

I'll quickly leave my room
Because even if I stand forever, "the truth" won't disappear
Just like the time I was seen stumbling
I wonder if it would be better to follow

You're always so unfair
(That's not just flattery)
I want to see you
It's just me jumping to conclusions again

Will I become loved just dropping hints?
Will I be hated just for being a liar?
(You said my love don't mean a thing. How much I love you
That's 'cause you don't know how much I love you)

The sun that's gone bone dry
Might be wishing for rain everyday
The feeling of believing that and getting rained on
Isn't a bad thing, is it?

"I feel like I can't win
You're always so strong
And you don't cry"
That's your mistake
The time I understood the situation
You're theories of idealism are irritating
(You said my love don't mean a thing. How much I love you
That's 'cause you don't know how much I love you)

Don't blame me
Weren't you running at the wrong pace?
It's just that this time
Our strides didn't quite match

After awaking from a dream, I want to sleep again
Realists probably wouldn't understand
(You said my love don't mean a thing. How much I love you
That's 'cause you don't know how much I love you)

We aren't really talking about the same things, are we?
If it gets unpleasant, let's say bye-bye to tomorrow
That's the way it is
If I'm gonna lose no matter how long I wait
I'll start again, and say bye-bye to now
That's the way it is

sheet music Buy Utada Hikaru sheet music
cd Buy Utada Hikaru CDs
guitar tabs Utada Hikaru guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - S" CD
  1. 100 reasons why
  2. 1000 Words
  3. 1st Love, Utada Hikaru
  4. A.s.a.p (romaji Translation)
  5. Asap (as soon as possible)
  6. B&c
  7. BLUE (English Translation)
  8. BLUE (Romaji)
  9. Can you keep a secret (english version)
  10. Close To You
  11. Colors-translated
  12. Dareka no negai ga kanau koro
  13. Deep
  14. Don't love you
  15. Dorama
  16. Eternally (romanized )
  17. Final Distance (English Version)
  18. Final Distance (Japanese/English Trans.)
  19. First Love (English)
  20. First Love (Japanese)
  21. First love (romanji and english lyrics)
  22. First Love - Translation
  23. Flavor Of Life (English Version)
  24. Fly Me To The Moon (in Other Words)
  25. Give Me A Reason Romanized
  26. Hayatochi
  27. Hayatorichi (remix)
  28. Hikari (remix)
  29. Hikari (Translation)
  30. How ya doin'
  31. How Ya Doin' (rap Version)
  32. I Don't Love You
  33. I Don't Love You Feat. Cubic U
  34. I love you (bohemian summer 2000)
  35. I won't last a day without you
  36. Kingdom Hearts (English)
  37. Kremlin dusk (corrected)
  38. Letters (translation)
  39. Light
  40. Lovin' You (Live)
  41. Loving You
  42. Lullaby
  43. My Little Loverboy
  44. Nichiyo No Asa
  45. No Woman No Cry
  46. Play Ball (Purei Booru)
  47. Precious Love
  48. Prisoner Of Love (English)
  49. Promise
  50. Purei Booru
  51. Purei Booru (Play Ball)
  52. Sakura Dorappusu
  53. Sakura Drops (translation)
  54. Sangurasu
  55. Simple And Clean (Acoustic Version)
  56. Simple and clean (japanese version)
  57. Simple and clean (kingdom hearts)
  58. Simple And Clean (Plantb Remix)
  59. Simple And Clean [planitb Remix]
  60. Simple and clean(full english version)
  61. Simple and clean(translation)
  62. Taimu Rimitto (Romanji)
  63. Take a little while
  64. Ticket 4 Two
  65. Tippy toes
  66. Traveling (English Translation)
  67. Utada
  68. Wait & See~Risuku
  69. Wait And See ~Risuku
  70. With Or Without You
  71. With Or Without You (Unplugged)
  72. Work things out
  73. Blow My Whistle
  74. By Your Side
  75. Can't Wait 'til Christmas
  76. Fly Me To The Moon
  77. Goodbye Happiness
  78. Animato
  79. Hear Me Cry
  80. Hymne À L'amour (Ai No Anthem)
  81. I Love You
  82. Kingdom Hearts 2: Sanctuary
  83. Michelle
  84. Simple And Clean
  85. Simple And Clean (Remix)
  86. Sukiyaki


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - S album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -