Nice & Slow (b-rock Remix) Lyrics

Useless I.D. Lyrics Nice & Slow (b-rock Remix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Nice & Slow (b-rock Remix)

by Useless I.D.. Buy album CD: Redemption

[Twista]Usher RaymondB-rock, remixTwista, the first ageYeahSo come on playa get your lick when its warmPull up in front of your crib nowPeep the shine on the chromeStep out into the breeze and knees up to the backAnd you got it nowLet's bump and grind till we moanLook Shaheed ain't trying to hurt youSlowly I got to work youI just want to make you feel real goodLet the words rise stiffBumping feels goodSwaying with the smooth beatOn my candy coated cane[Usher] (Twista)It's seven o'clock on the dotI'm in my drop top cruisin' the streets (yeah come on)I got a real pretty, pretty little thingThat's waiting for me (yeah what?)I pull up anticipating good love (break it down)Don't keep me waitingI got plans to put my hands in places I've never seenGirl you know what I mean (yeah)1 - [Usher](Twista) Let me take you to a place nice and quietWhere there ain't no one there to interruptAin't gotta rushI just wanna take it nice and slow (Nice and slow baby, nice and slow baby)See I been waiting for this for so longWe'll be making love until the sun comes upBaby, I just wanna take it nice and slow(Nice and slow baby, nice and slow baby)[Twista]Ready? Now you gotta do me nice and slowAnd have you roll on the goI promise not to be a pestAnd kiss ya places another love would've never thought to go[Nice & Slow (b-rock Remix) lyrics on]I didn't lose my mindSo I won't be bogus notice how I move to the SouthCheck this groove cause I'm downGot you moving and swayingWhen we finish we can take a cruise through the townWhile my Usher cd is on, check it out[Usher]Now, here we are driving around town (uh)Contemplating where I'm gonna lay you down (yeah)Girl, you got me saying my, my, myI wish that I could pull overAnd get this thing started right now (yeah)I wanna do something freaky to you, babe (they hear ya)I don't think they heard meI, I wanna do something freaky to you, babe (yeah)So call out my nameThey call me U-S-H-E-R R-A-Y-M-O-N-DNow baby tell me what you wanna do with meGotta nigga feenin' like JodeciEvery time that you role with me, holding meTrying to get control of meNice and slowly, you know, never lettin' goNever messin' up the flow[Twista][Usher]Now tell meDo you wanna get freaky?'cause I'll freak you right I willI'll freak you right I willI'll freak you like no one has ever, ever made you feelI'll freak you right I willI'll freak you right I willI'll freak you freak you like no one has ever made you feel, yeahRepeat 1[Twista]Yeah, Usher what's up?Get it up, owThe first age, owB-Rock Biz, B-I-ZWhat's up? Twista

sheet music Buy Useless I.D. sheet music
cd Buy Useless I.D. CDs
guitar tabs Useless I.D. guitar tabs
Album: Redemption (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Redemption" CD
  1. 2 Days From Help
  2. Amino Gino
  3. Amputate
  4. Assassins
  5. Avatar
  6. Badday
  7. Better On The Other Side
  8. Block Blockin
  9. Bugg
  10. Bulletproof
  11. Call Me A Mack
  12. Can T Let U Go
  13. Can You Help Me
  14. Caught Up (remix)
  15. Caught Up Remix (W/ Fabolous) (Clean Version)
  16. Chewy
  17. Comin For X-Mas - Santa's Radio Edit
  18. Confesions Part 2 (New Version, Remix)
  19. Confesions Part 2 (New Version, Remix, Featuring Jd, Kanye West, Shyne & Twista)
  20. Confession
  21. Confession, Part 1
  22. Confessions
  23. Confessions (Interlude)
  24. Confessions Part 1
  25. Confessions Part II (Remix)
  26. Confessions Part II Remix Featuring Shyne, Kanye West & Twista
  27. Confessions Pt. 1 (Extended Version)
  28. Confessions Remix
  29. Cyclops
  30. Dat Girl Right There
  31. Doin The Most
  32. Don't Be Cruel (Intro)
  33. Downers
  34. Dreamin
  35. East Wing
  36. Erase
  37. Every Little Step
  38. Fealty
  39. Follow Me
  40. Food-chained
  41. Foolin' Around
  42. G.n.p
  43. Go Missin'
  44. Good Ol' Ghetto
  45. Guilty
  46. Heavy
  47. Hegemonic
  48. Help Me
  49. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
  50. Homocidal
  51. Hot Toddy (Remix)
  52. Hot Tottie
  53. Hush
  54. I Can't Win
  55. I Did It
  56. I Don't Know
  57. I Heard A Rumour
  58. I Love You 2
  60. I Need Love
  61. I Want You Back
  62. I Want You Back (Throwback Remix)
  63. I Want You Back (Throwback Remix) Feat. Jadakiss
  64. I'll Make It Right
  65. I'll Show You Love
  66. In My Life Forever
  67. In This Club
  68. Interlude 1
  69. Interlude 2
  70. Intro
  71. Isolation
  72. It Is What It Is
  73. Just A Friend
  74. Just Be You
  75. Just What You Need
  76. Kid Guerilla
  77. Let It Burn
  78. Let's Make Love In The Club
  79. Little Freak
  80. Lookin' For Love
  81. Looking 4 Myself
  82. Love In This Club (Ft. Young Jeezy)
  83. Love In This Club (Remix)
  84. Love Looks Good
  85. Love You Gently
  86. Lovers & Friends (Remix)
  87. Lovers And Friends
  88. Make It Rain
  89. Make Love In This Club
  90. Making Love
  91. Mi Amor
  92. Missin My Woman
  93. More (RedOne Remix)
  94. Moving Mountains
  95. My Boo
  96. My Boo Ft Alicia Keys Part I
  97. My Boo Remix
  98. My Confessions- Part Two
  99. My Love
  100. My Way
  101. My Way (JD's Remix W.JD
  102. My Way (remix)
  103. Nation Of Prisons
  104. Next Contestant
  105. Nice & Slow (b-rock Remix)
  106. Nightmare & Fairytale
  107. OMG
  108. One Day You'll Be Mine
  109. One Hand
  110. Ooh, Ohh, Hey...
  111. Ooh, Shawty
  112. Party
  113. Pasadena Smile
  114. Pianolude
  115. Pop Ya Collar
  116. Pop Your Collar
  117. Rebel Funeral March
  118. Red Light (Remix)
  119. Red Light (remix) Feat. Ludacris
  120. Rock Wit'cha
  121. Rotten
  122. Same Girl
  123. Separated
  124. Seperated
  125. Shawty
  126. She Seen Me
  127. She's Got The Part
  128. Simple Things
  129. Slave
  130. Smile Again
  131. So Contagious
  132. So Many Girls
  133. Sunrise
  134. Superstar (Interlude)
  135. Sweat
  136. Sweet Lies
  137. Take It To The Floor
  138. Tapermouth
  139. The Many Ways
  140. There Goes That Feeling Again
  141. Throwback (Remix)
  142. Tomorrow Or Today
  143. Touch
  144. Traffic
  145. Tranquilized
  146. Truth Hurts
  147. TTP
  148. U
  149. U Don't Have To
  150. U Don't Have To Call (Remix)
  151. U Don't Have To Call (remix) Feat Ludacris
  152. U Don't Have To Call (Royce 5'9" Remix)
  153. U Dont Have To Call
  154. U-Turn
  155. Underneath
  156. Up In It
  157. Vein
  158. What You Need
  159. What You Sayin'
  160. Whatever I Want
  161. Whispers
  162. Wifey
  163. Without U (interlude)
  164. Yea
  165. Yeah! (Remix)
  166. Yeeh
  167. You Make Me Wanna (extended Version)
  168. You Make Me Wanna (jd's Remix)
  169. You Make Me Wanna (timbaland's Remix)
  170. You Play My Time
  171. You Took My Heart
  172. You'll Be In My Heart
  173. You’re So Fire
  174. It's Alright
  175. Kiss Me Kill Me
  176. Pink Stars And Magazines
  177. Deny It
  178. Suffer For The Fame
  179. Turn Up The Stereo
  180. Before I Go
  181. Dying Love
  182. Drinkage
  183. Everything Turned Red
  184. State Of Fear
  185. Redemption


Song words / lyrics from Redemption album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -