Words In The Distance (Love Awareness) Lyrics

Uriah Heep Lyrics Words In The Distance (Love Awareness)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Words In The Distance (Love Awareness)

by Uriah Heep. Buy album CD: Sea of Light

Burning for blasphemy cries of the dying silenced by
applause in the name of christianity church officials
parading limbless victims through the streets branded
and maimed stripped to the waist wearing only their
garments of shame laughter from the audience grows as
the hanged defecate innards removed slowly to increase
the pain heads beaten with hammers knee cape
pulverized the lungs choked with burning excrement a
celebration of death by witness others hung by
the wrists amputating both legs cauterizing the wounds
with torches

sheet music Buy Uriah Heep sheet music
cd Buy Uriah Heep CDs
guitar tabs Uriah Heep guitar tabs
Album: Sea of Light (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sea of Light" CD
  1. Against the odds
  2. Against The Odds (The Way Of Life That Must Change)
  3. Sweet sugar
  4. Sweet Sugar (Over Importance Of Money)
  5. Time of revelation
  6. Time Of Revelation (Moving To A Fantasy World)
  7. Mistress of all time
  8. Mistress Of All Time (Enlightened Woman)
  9. Universal wheels
  10. Universal Wheels (Natures Retalliation)
  11. Fear of falling
  12. Fear Of Falling (False Trust)
  13. Spirit of freedom
  14. Spirit Of Freedom (Realising The New World)
  15. Logical progression
  16. Logical Progression (New Perceptions)
  17. Love in silence
  18. Love In Silence (Know Yourself)
  19. Words in the distance
  20. Words In The Distance (Love Awareness)
  21. Fires of hell (your only son)
  22. Fires Of Hell (Your Only Son) (the Futility Of War)
  23. Dream on
  24. Dream On (Being, In Love)


Song words / lyrics from Sea of Light album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -