Chemistry Lyrics

Unkle Lyrics Chemistry

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Unkle. Buy album CD: War Stories


sheet music Buy Unkle sheet music
cd Buy Unkle CDs
guitar tabs Unkle guitar tabs
Album: War Stories (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "War Stories" CD
  1. Better Off
  2. Birds And The Bees
  3. Brighter
  4. Hold It Down
  5. One By One
  6. Put A Record On
  7. Satellite
  8. So Sorry
  9. Swans
  10. The Hit Parade
  11. This Way
  12. Too Many People
  13. Vagabond
  14. What Do I Know
  15. Intro
  16. Chemistry
  17. Hold My Hand
  18. Restless
  19. Keys To The Kingdom
  20. Price You Pay
  21. Burn My Shadow
  22. May Day
  23. Persons And Machinery
  24. Twilight
  25. Morning Rage
  26. Lawless
  27. Broken
  28. When Things Explode
  29. Buying A Lie
  30. Mistress


Song words / lyrics from War Stories album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -