Stay Awake Lyrics

Universum Lyrics Stay Awake

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Stay Awake

by Universum. Buy album CD: Leto Destinatus

[Verse 1]
Lonely one, Where are you
Feel this space of emptiness completely petrifies.
The way you fill that perfect life it soothes you...
The way it wants you to...
I know the loose intentions free inside just let me go.
I believe, don't you?
It kills the same way
This horde of shame, Shouts through
This useless stail fame
Feel the light it stings this way...
Open mind sweet tourniquet
Stumble Free to soon see freely
So stay awake... never break
Feel the light it stings this way...
Open mind sweet tourniquet
Stumble free but never free
This broken place... never break
[Verse 2]
Break through
This empty place of shadows drawn in my sincerity.
These plain old sheets of circumstance, it pulls you...
The way he wants you to...
Eyesore, this piercing soul inside me, I should know
Feel Stars taboo
Pigs squeal in tune
Digs like a tool
Life's free fall...
Take this reckoning and suck the thorn to spite you
Drink this jagged pill and feel my kiss inside you!
The way you leach our minds in two
You're quickening your Vulcan
This feeling I'm having locked up inside you
Now everything so nice.
{Repeat Chorus}

sheet music Buy Universum sheet music
cd Buy Universum CDs
guitar tabs Universum guitar tabs
Album: Leto Destinatus (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Leto Destinatus" CD
  1. 2 Step (Remix)
  2. Abuse
  3. Big Booty Judy
  4. Capital
  5. Closure
  6. Come Feel Me
  7. Dark
  8. Dead Man
  9. Down On Ya Knees
  10. Face Down
  11. Facepoint
  12. Failed
  13. Falling
  14. Filtered
  15. Hokey Pokey
  16. I'd Rather
  17. Ignite The Subcouncious
  18. In Yo Face
  19. Knuckles
  20. Loud
  21. Magic City
  22. Makeshift Grey
  23. Meantime
  24. Myron
  25. Notes From A Sunday Morning
  26. Nylon
  27. Rust
  28. Searching Eyes
  29. Shift
  30. Stained
  31. Stay Awake
  32. Stick
  33. Sucker Punkt
  34. The Sik N U
  35. Throwin Pennies
  36. Tired
  37. Trench
  38. True
  39. Walk It Out (Remix)
  40. Way Out
  41. When This Ends
  42. Leto Destinatus
  43. Day Of Redemption
  44. Disconnected
  45. Solitude
  46. Damage
  47. Invisible Scars
  48. War Of Ages
  49. False Paradigm
  50. Zero
  51. Faded
  52. Black Logic
  53. Misery Cell
  54. Ignite The Subconscious


Song words / lyrics from Leto Destinatus album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -