Smash Dub Lyrics

Underwater Lyrics Smash Dub

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Smash Dub

by Underwater. Buy album CD: Tierra Buena

I remember way back yes when I was young
There was so much happening beneath that burning Sun
As a child so much seemed to be unclear to me
I never thought about facing this reality
But coming up in the world that we know today
Trying to separate your morals from society
Is a job in itself and I tell you now son
Don't bring a sword to a battle that is fought with a gun
Fought with a gun

I said you don't know what you got
Till its walking out that door
And now you're sitting around with nothing on your mind
But why you haven't seen me no more
What happened to the good times
I guess eventually
Those castles made of sand they crumbled into the sea
And all the things we took for granite
No, they got washed away
They got washed away now
Into the sea yeah

sheet music Buy Underwater sheet music
cd Buy Underwater CDs
guitar tabs Underwater guitar tabs
Album: Tierra Buena (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tierra Buena" CD
  1. ... Mmmmmm Skyscraper I Love You
  2. 8-Ball
  3. Always Loved A Film
  4. Banstyle/sappys Curry
  5. Beach
  6. Born Slippy
  7. Born Slippy. Nuxx
  8. Brice Lee (Short)
  9. Caliban's Dream
  10. Crocodile
  11. Cups
  12. Fever
  13. Glory! Glory!
  14. Juanita
  15. Mercy
  16. Moon In Water
  17. Mr. Universe
  18. Oich Oich
  19. Pearls Girl
  20. Puppies
  21. Rubber Ball
  22. Rubber Ball (Space Kitchen)
  23. Sola Sistim
  24. Thrash
  25. Two Month Off (King Unique Sunspots Vocal Mix)
  26. Thinkin' To Myself
  27. Firestarter
  28. Changes
  29. Ring A Bell
  30. Smash Dub
  31. Now's The Time
  32. This Is How
  33. Life
  34. Clear Your Mind
  35. Devil's Groove
  36. Tell Me
  37. Keep The Doors Open


Song words / lyrics from Tierra Buena album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -