If That's Alright Lyrics

Uncle Tupelo Lyrics If That's Alright

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

If That's Alright

by Uncle Tupelo. Buy album CD: Still Feel Gone

I wish, I wish my baby was bornsitting on his papa's knee
And you, poor girl, were dead and gonegreen grass growing over thee
I'm not no saint, nor I never shall be
'til the sweet apple grows
From the sour apple tree
I still hope the day will come
When you and I will walk as one

sheet music Buy Uncle Tupelo sheet music
cd Buy Uncle Tupelo CDs
guitar tabs Uncle Tupelo guitar tabs
Album: Still Feel Gone (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Still Feel Gone" CD
  1. Gun
  2. Looking for a Way Out
  3. Fall Down Easy
  4. Nothing
  5. Still Be Around
  6. Watch Me Fall
  7. Punch Drunk
  8. Postcard
  9. D. boon
  10. True to Life
  11. Cold Shoulder
  12. Discarded
  13. If That's Alright
  14. Sauget Wind
  15. I Wanna Destroy You
  16. Watch Me Fall (Demo)
  17. Looking For A Way Out (Demo)
  18. If That's Alright (Demo)


Song words / lyrics from Still Feel Gone album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -