The ascent Lyrics

Ultravox Lyrics The ascent

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The ascent

by Ultravox. Buy album CD: Rage in Eden

There dosent seem to be any lyrics for The Ascent, unless those lyrics are
slowed or sped up greatly. The Ascent seems to be entirely music. I have the Rage In Eden CD, and I've listened to the Ascent a dozen times, and still nothing

sheet music Buy Ultravox sheet music
cd Buy Ultravox CDs
guitar tabs Ultravox guitar tabs
Album: Rage in Eden (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rage in Eden" CD
  1. The voice
  2. We stand alone
  3. Rage in eden
  4. I remember (death in the afternoon)
  5. The thin wall
  6. The stranger within
  7. Accent on youth
  8. The ascent
  9. Your name (has slipped my mind again)
  10. I never wanted to begin
  11. Paths and angels
  12. I never wanted to begin [12" version]


Song words / lyrics from Rage in Eden album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -