The Plaques Lyrics

Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle Lyrics The Plaques

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Plaques

by Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle. Buy album CD: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle

[ Yeah Harry!
[Ced Gee:] Kool Keith
[ We in here
[Ced Gee:] Ced Gee, uh-huh
[Ced Gee:] TR, Moe Love

[Kool Keith:]
You cats are scared to write
I can tell by the way you nibble, dash and doggie bite
You sweat in the booth, spit negative truth
With all your might, look at you scratchin for rank
I'm sorry Mr. Strongarm, I can see the way you fight
Over hampster food, that's not right
Now I'ma have to urinate in your left hand
Teach you how to be polite
Stop it, stop it, you hittin me hard~!
I don't like the way you can't even play right
With gigantic pub and news hype
You walk the walk, your shoes are too tight, dinosaur metaphor
Pack in the back of your Ford Explorer

[Chorus: x2]
The plaques, 2000 gold records on the wall
Ten million people in tuxedos
Waitresses with Lamborghinis at the grand ball

[Ced Gee:]
Yeah! Check it, uhh
Now you got niggaz that talk good ones
You got niggaz that talk bad ones
Nah I ain't either/or dawg, son I just carry big guns
This rap shit? I do it for fun
Now I'm still missin my nigga Big Pun
Now I still got you corward niggaz on the run
Now I still keep 16 bars on the stash son
And if I got to spit, the average cat's career is done
Now don't be stunned, you know youse a bum

You been livin off years from my crumb
Dawg I saw your mom last night, believe me son
She swallowed all my cum, she loved every ounce
I smeared all the leftover residue on her face, then I bounced
I met my squad at the studio, we put down some heat
I know a lot of you cats don't believe me
But y'all the same cats that are scared to walk the streets


[Kool Keith:]
I'm tired of people talkin what they capable of doin
The thing to leave rap quick, the table's empty in this area
What do you bring to
When I come you cancel your phone ring too
[Phone ringing]

[Ced Gee:]
Uhh, yeah, uhh
I blaze spots with it, bribe cops with it
I purchase platinum things, cop rocks with it
Even iced out socks with it
Chrome with it, whips with it, dime pieces
Disposable glocks with it, I cop Crist' with it
Make flicks with it, we bustlin all the industry dawg
That's how we gettin it, we roll with it
Bling with it, flow with it
Thug life, son we reinvented it
Hit politicians with it, make sure the jury's with it
Hit the judge with it, uhh, the whole team's acquited
We circumvent the rap salary cap
Sup my accountant next, yo Ced, how you did it?


sheet music Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle sheet music
cd Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle CDs
guitar tabs Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle guitar tabs
Album: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle" CD
  1. A Chorus Line 2000
  2. A Chorus Line 2000 (remix)
  3. Ain't It Good To You
  4. Bait
  5. Big Booty
  6. Blast From The Past
  7. Brainiac
  8. Break North
  9. Break North '97
  10. Bring It Down To Earth
  11. Bust The Facts
  12. Ced-Gee
  13. Checkin' My Style
  14. Chorus Line Pt. 2
  15. Critical Beatdown
  16. Delta 2006
  17. Delta Force Ii
  18. Dicolights
  19. Dolly And The Rat Trap
  20. Don't Be Scared
  21. Ego Trippin'
  22. Ego Trippin' 2000
  23. Feel It With Me
  24. Feelin Fine
  25. Feelin' It
  26. Funk Radio
  27. Funky
  28. Give The Drummer Some
  29. Go 4 Yourz
  30. I Like Your Style
  31. I'm On
  32. Intermission
  33. Kool Keith Housing Things
  34. Kool Keith Model Android #406
  35. Live At Tramps
  36. Make It Happen'
  37. Mc Champion
  38. Mc's Ultra Part 2
  39. MC's Ultra Part 2 (remix)
  40. Mentally Mad
  41. Message From The Boss
  42. Message From The Source
  43. Message From The Source (remix)
  44. Message In The Music
  45. Moe Luv's Theme
  46. One Minute Less
  47. One Two, One Two
  48. Pluckin Cards
  49. Pop Bottles
  50. Poppa Large
  51. Porno Star
  52. Pretty Green Eyes
  53. Raise It Up
  54. Rhythm X
  55. Saga Of Dandy, The Devil & Day
  56. See The Man On The Street
  57. Stop Jockin Me
  58. The P.M.R.C. Id
  59. The Plaques
  60. Time To Catch A Body
  61. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought
  62. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (hip House Club Mix)
  63. Two Brothers With Checks
  64. Ultra Reunion
  65. Vibrato
  66. We Are The Horsemen
  67. When I Burn
  68. Yo Black
  69. You Ain't Real
  70. Sing Sing
  71. Simple Words
  72. Rosemary's Lullaby
  73. Bunny
  74. Lines On My Hand
  75. Touch My Shadow
  76. Don't Kiss Me Goodbye
  77. Won't Lovers Revolt Now
  78. Nobody Knows
  79. The Good From The Bad
  80. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -