Delta 2006 Lyrics

Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle Lyrics Delta 2006

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Delta 2006

by Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle. Buy album CD: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle

[Ced Gee:]
Uhh, that's right, that's right
He's back, Ced Gee, Delta Force, uhh
Here we go, faction, Ultramag
Check it

Hey yo, y'all nigz need to sound the alarm
Yes it's the Delta, I'm back, I'm causin harm
Every 16 I spit, it's gon explode like a bomb
See I've been gone for a while, son I can't be calm
So I'ma treat this like a battle, and I'm comin fully armed
And I'ma hit you with a punchline, dawg this is work time
Two minutes left in the game, it's crunch time
Homey the big dogs make big plays, they call it star time
And when the chips look down, that's when it's my time to shine
Cause my flows are so structured
Most cats they get nervous
They know when it's all said and done
They gon' need funeral service
So get your casket up dawg, son you deserve this
Lyrical abuse, I'ma turn it loose
Levy words like a body shot, 'til you gon' need a masseuse
I'm still the Delta

(Delta... it's the Delta)
(Delta... I'm still the Delta)
(Delta... it's the Delta)
(Check it)

Now this is somewhat old school, and this is somewhat new school
Dawg just call this track fire, in other words, I can't lose
Just keep shit tight, and drop jewels
I like shorties in stiletto shoes
All my fat shit cats is grimy, we drink booze
That's what's up, we make big moves
See I'm on the grind right now, dawg I gots to get my weight on
I want all the Rothschild's riches, the platinum plates they ate on
Dawg once I get to the top, you can bet your life I'ma stay on

Ultra, we gon' do it on our own
We don't need platinum cats to sing on our songs
Ced Gee the Delta, my 16 bars are strong
Dawg don't get it wrong, I'm still the Delta

(Delta... we didn't need that last drop)
(Delta... it's the Delta)
(Delta... I'm still the Delta, check it)
(Delta... yeah, verse three - it's the Delta)
(Check it, uhh)

Now before I send you cats off
I'ma make sure all my dawgs is fully reloaded
Now I can keep you spellbound, or make sure my shit's promoted
One million sold, the plaque's platinum coated
My career has me roaded
I'm an exception, instead we exploded
We still hot on the streets and around the world, XXL can quote it
All this hot shit, I wrote it
I love when my cock get deep-throated
To be a porn star, dawg that's my motive
We bringin it back to the streets, see dawg it's been a long while
Since you had some real rugged Ultra shit
Like our old joint, "I Like Your Style" - the "Basement Tape" version
Now you can cop this at the Tower, or at the megastore at Virgin
We NY, to the worldwide
And dawg we ain't got to make gimmicks joints
Talkin about the different cars we drive
YEAH~! I'm still the Delta

(Delta... it's the Delta)
(Delta... I'm still the Delta)
(Delta... yeah, it's the Delta)
(Delta... it's the Delta)
(Delta... I'm still the Delta)
(Delta...) [fades out]

sheet music Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle sheet music
cd Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle CDs
guitar tabs Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle guitar tabs
Album: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle" CD
  1. A Chorus Line 2000
  2. A Chorus Line 2000 (remix)
  3. Ain't It Good To You
  4. Bait
  5. Big Booty
  6. Blast From The Past
  7. Brainiac
  8. Break North
  9. Break North '97
  10. Bring It Down To Earth
  11. Bust The Facts
  12. Ced-Gee
  13. Checkin' My Style
  14. Chorus Line Pt. 2
  15. Critical Beatdown
  16. Delta 2006
  17. Delta Force Ii
  18. Dicolights
  19. Dolly And The Rat Trap
  20. Don't Be Scared
  21. Ego Trippin'
  22. Ego Trippin' 2000
  23. Feel It With Me
  24. Feelin Fine
  25. Feelin' It
  26. Funk Radio
  27. Funky
  28. Give The Drummer Some
  29. Go 4 Yourz
  30. I Like Your Style
  31. I'm On
  32. Intermission
  33. Kool Keith Housing Things
  34. Kool Keith Model Android #406
  35. Live At Tramps
  36. Make It Happen'
  37. Mc Champion
  38. Mc's Ultra Part 2
  39. MC's Ultra Part 2 (remix)
  40. Mentally Mad
  41. Message From The Boss
  42. Message From The Source
  43. Message From The Source (remix)
  44. Message In The Music
  45. Moe Luv's Theme
  46. One Minute Less
  47. One Two, One Two
  48. Pluckin Cards
  49. Pop Bottles
  50. Poppa Large
  51. Porno Star
  52. Pretty Green Eyes
  53. Raise It Up
  54. Rhythm X
  55. Saga Of Dandy, The Devil & Day
  56. See The Man On The Street
  57. Stop Jockin Me
  58. The P.M.R.C. Id
  59. The Plaques
  60. Time To Catch A Body
  61. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought
  62. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (hip House Club Mix)
  63. Two Brothers With Checks
  64. Ultra Reunion
  65. Vibrato
  66. We Are The Horsemen
  67. When I Burn
  68. Yo Black
  69. You Ain't Real
  70. Sing Sing
  71. Simple Words
  72. Rosemary's Lullaby
  73. Bunny
  74. Lines On My Hand
  75. Touch My Shadow
  76. Don't Kiss Me Goodbye
  77. Won't Lovers Revolt Now
  78. Nobody Knows
  79. The Good From The Bad
  80. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -