Brainiac Lyrics

Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle Lyrics Brainiac

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle. Buy album CD: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle

"We are opening the magnetic field"
[Cut and scratched as beat starts]

[Kool Keith]
Well I'm the mellow brainiac
Buildin molecules on my SP-12, my percussion will enthus-
-iastically propel like a power dump truck
Pumpin heavy STEEEAM, into...
Solid iron pipes releasing octane
Through a sonic oil tank, fuel, will ignite
Sending blood pressure, above the brain level
Increasing mega speed, at a...
Height to excel, changing different gears
Left and right I'm rolling, hauling MC's
That are whack cross country, straight to California
Dropping off a big load, increasing dead weight
Touching turbo charge, word to sight
Unbelievable, many miles away
I'm a brainiac!

[Random samples of Keith saying "Brainiac" repeat]
"We are opening the magnetic field" [cut and scratched]

[Kool Keith]
Now I'm checking every meter, raising up a bit
On the handle, advancing technical
Direct, automatic, charging energy
At a level generating, boosting pistaloids[?]
As an Autobat, increasing brain limits
Far beyond space, yep another track is laid

To continue enhance
Building much knowledge, breaking down parts exact
In positions, above sucker ducks
I am schooling, teaching territories
Like a book maniac, Ultra vocalist
The general speaker, [?] Kool Keith
With a mind vibrating, dissolving intellectuals
Who wannabe, and try to be
Like me you see but you're gonna be expelled
Politely dismissed - I'm a brainiac!


[Kool Keith]
Move a little further, approaching metaphysical
I am burning, combinating elements
Agreeable, compilating monitors
That revolve in equivalent, reaching
Optimus, sun rays compute
At a radio waves, frequencies attack
Emer-ging, all obstacles
Magnetic, reducing brain power
As a nucleon, dynamic MC's from Cybertron
Completely on a mission to annihilate
Electrocute suckers who perpetrate
Known as interference on the microphone
I will and climb higher
Hexagonal away, blowing toys immediately
Absorb the intellectual
Kool Keith is back, I'm a brainiac!


sheet music Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle sheet music
cd Buy Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle CDs
guitar tabs Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle guitar tabs
Album: Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle" CD
  1. A Chorus Line 2000
  2. A Chorus Line 2000 (remix)
  3. Ain't It Good To You
  4. Bait
  5. Big Booty
  6. Blast From The Past
  7. Brainiac
  8. Break North
  9. Break North '97
  10. Bring It Down To Earth
  11. Bust The Facts
  12. Ced-Gee
  13. Checkin' My Style
  14. Chorus Line Pt. 2
  15. Critical Beatdown
  16. Delta 2006
  17. Delta Force Ii
  18. Dicolights
  19. Dolly And The Rat Trap
  20. Don't Be Scared
  21. Ego Trippin'
  22. Ego Trippin' 2000
  23. Feel It With Me
  24. Feelin Fine
  25. Feelin' It
  26. Funk Radio
  27. Funky
  28. Give The Drummer Some
  29. Go 4 Yourz
  30. I Like Your Style
  31. I'm On
  32. Intermission
  33. Kool Keith Housing Things
  34. Kool Keith Model Android #406
  35. Live At Tramps
  36. Make It Happen'
  37. Mc Champion
  38. Mc's Ultra Part 2
  39. MC's Ultra Part 2 (remix)
  40. Mentally Mad
  41. Message From The Boss
  42. Message From The Source
  43. Message From The Source (remix)
  44. Message In The Music
  45. Moe Luv's Theme
  46. One Minute Less
  47. One Two, One Two
  48. Pluckin Cards
  49. Pop Bottles
  50. Poppa Large
  51. Porno Star
  52. Pretty Green Eyes
  53. Raise It Up
  54. Rhythm X
  55. Saga Of Dandy, The Devil & Day
  56. See The Man On The Street
  57. Stop Jockin Me
  58. The P.M.R.C. Id
  59. The Plaques
  60. Time To Catch A Body
  61. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought
  62. Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (hip House Club Mix)
  63. Two Brothers With Checks
  64. Ultra Reunion
  65. Vibrato
  66. We Are The Horsemen
  67. When I Burn
  68. Yo Black
  69. You Ain't Real
  70. Sing Sing
  71. Simple Words
  72. Rosemary's Lullaby
  73. Bunny
  74. Lines On My Hand
  75. Touch My Shadow
  76. Don't Kiss Me Goodbye
  77. Won't Lovers Revolt Now
  78. Nobody Knows
  79. The Good From The Bad
  80. One Day


Song words / lyrics from Ultra Orange & Emmanuelle album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -