The P.M.R.C. ID Lyrics

Ultramagnetic MC's Lyrics The P.M.R.C. ID

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The P.M.R.C. ID

by Ultramagnetic MC's. Buy album CD: Funk Your Head Up

I know, and you know
That no matter what we done
We'd like to tell everybody how we feel about it all
And if we've offended anybody in any way
We don't give a shit!!

Hahahaha kick it!
Her ass smell funkier than a dog on a thundery night.

sheet music Buy Ultramagnetic MC's sheet music
cd Buy Ultramagnetic MC's CDs
guitar tabs Ultramagnetic MC's guitar tabs
Album: Funk Your Head Up (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Funk Your Head Up" CD
  1. Introduction to the Funk
  2. Intro
  3. Intro 2
  4. MC Champion
  5. Go 4 Yourz
  6. Blast From the Past
  7. Funk Radio
  8. Message From the Boss
  9. Pluckin Cards
  10. Intermission
  11. Stop Jockin Me
  12. Dolly and the Rat Trap
  13. The Old School
  14. Bust the Facts
  15. Murder and Homicide
  16. You Ain't Real
  17. Make it Happen'
  18. I Like Your Style
  19. Bi-Lingual Teaching
  20. Poppa Large
  21. Moe Love on the 1 and 2
  22. Porno Star
  23. The P.M.R.C. ID
  24. Chorus Line Pt. 2


Song words / lyrics from Funk Your Head Up album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -