Our Song Lyrics

Ueickap Lyrics Our Song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Our Song

by Ueickap. Buy album CD: Stereotyped

(I think it's about time, sweetheart)
For me to clarify a few things
I never claim to be an artist
I can't even sing, you know?
Everything happened so fast
And I never knew I could get used to it
Now I'm kinda trapped and the sun keeps shining (oh)
The stakes are so high, you know
Am I worth it all?
Do you believe in me?

They say love lasts three years
In three years I've seen a lot
All those countries by your side
Now this time is all behind
Sharing joy and burst in tears
Even to record make me burst in tears
Boring days, freaky nights
So many people could see us live
We just started up for fun
On a mission, you know the song
You and me, just as one
Few years later I'm all alone

Oh I would like to let the music tell you you been wrong
That's our song
And baby, one day
You will compile the everything on me
To let you stay
To let you stay

Write me this, sing me that
Love is the essence of all our tracks
Now it's gone and stakes is high
I am double under depths in lies
I'm a lost child, don't you see
Taking advantage of this industry
I look good, you want me
Buy my cd and google me
You work hard, I live sweet
End of the week, we gonna make the beat

Oh I would like to let the music tell you you been wrong
That's our song
And baby, one day
You will compile the everything on me
To let you stay
To let you stay

Now they know I'm expensive
As far as my record sells
Feeling the quell on my name
All the tickets gonna sell
To my fans, I might look like the girl they want to be
To my friends, I'm this child, they are taking care of me
See I never turned too bad
All these tunes they sound so whack
All the fame, all the trash
I just want to make some cash
In the clan they chew you up
In the playing, that's for sure
On my way to somewhere else
It sometimes feels like I'm for sale

sheet music Buy Ueickap sheet music
cd Buy Ueickap CDs
guitar tabs Ueickap guitar tabs
Album: Stereotyped (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stereotyped" CD
  1. A-10 Centimetros
  2. Add Suv
  3. Agua Salada
  4. Ain’t No Baby
  5. All Or Nothing
  6. Arrivederci
  7. Art Of Uff
  8. Back To The Usa {live-74}
  9. Bajo La Piel
  10. Brand New Car
  11. Brujeria
  12. Burnin' Fire
  13. Cada Recuerdo
  14. Canción De Amor
  15. Chica Ideal
  16. Chicas
  17. Cold Turkey {live-74}
  18. Como A Nadie
  19. Como Te Explico
  20. Con Ã?l
  21. Cordón Umbilical
  22. Couldn't Get It Right
  23. Creo En Ti
  24. Creo Que Te Amo
  25. Dame
  26. Dame Un Break
  27. Déjame Entrar
  28. Difficult
  29. Dismissed
  30. Docter, Docter (live)
  31. Don't Want To Lose You
  32. Duende
  33. Everybody Knows
  34. First Love
  35. Galactic Love
  36. Get This Party Started
  37. Give Her The Gun
  38. Heel Of A Stranger
  39. Hong Kong Garden
  40. Hot Chick
  41. I'm (Sexy Back) To Uff
  42. In Charge
  43. Inolvidable
  44. It's Killing Me
  45. Lagrimas De Cocodrilo
  46. Lettin' Go
  47. Lipstick Traces
  48. Llueve
  49. Louisiana Blues
  50. Lovin' Cup
  51. Makin' Moves
  52. Más Que Un Sentimiento
  53. Mc's Can Kiss
  54. Me Enamoro De Ti
  55. Mira No
  56. My Chick (Jws)
  57. Mystery Train
  58. Our Song
  59. Pop The Glock
  60. Push, It's Love
  61. Ready To Uff
  62. Ricky
  63. Rock Bottom
  64. Rush
  65. Si Te Vas
  66. Stopped By A Bullet Of Love
  67. Sweet Little Thing
  68. Tal Vez
  69. Tarde O Temprano
  70. This Kid's /between The Walls
  71. Time On My Hands
  72. Too Hot To Handle (live)
  73. Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
  74. Twist
  75. Vida
  76. Viviendo Sin Ti
  77. Wild, The Willing And The Innocent
  78. Ya Lo Vez
  79. You Are The One
  80. You'll Get Love
  81. Waterphonics (Intro)
  82. Stereotype
  83. Noiselessness
  84. Sometimes
  85. Thank You For Nothing
  86. T.O.Y.
  87. Turn It Up (Slip Away)
  88. My Condition
  89. Everyday Torn
  90. Why
  91. Hero Within
  92. You Against Yourself
  93. Noiselessness (Acoustic)


Song words / lyrics from Stereotyped album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -