U. D. O. Lyrics

U. D. O. Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

U. D. O.

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dominator (2009)
CD Album  Mastercutor (2007)
CD Album  The Wrong Side Of Midnight - (2007)
CD Album  24/7 - (2005)
CD Album  Mission No. X (2005)
CD Album  Thunderball (2004)
CD Album  Man And Machine (2002)
CD Album  Holy (1999)
CD Album  No Limits (1998)
CD Album  Solid (1997)
CD Album  Time Bomb (1991)
CD Album  Timebomb (1991)
CD Album  Faceless World (1990)
CD Album  Mean Machine (1989)
CD Album  Animal House (1987)
CD Album  Other Songs H - T
Album: Solid (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Solid" CD
  1. Independence day
  2. Two faced woman
  3. Desperate balls
  4. The punisher
  5. Devil's dice
  6. Bad luck
  7. Preachers of the night
  8. Hate stinger
  9. Braindead hero
  10. Pray for the hunted
  11. The healer
Album: Time Bomb (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Time Bomb" CD
  1. The gutter
  2. Metal eater
  3. Thunderforce
  4. Overloaded
  5. Burning heat
  6. Back in pain
  7. Timebomb
  8. Powersquad
  9. Kick in the face
  10. Soldiers of darkness
  11. Metal maniac master mind
Album: Timebomb (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Timebomb" CD
  1. Back In Pain
  2. Burning Heat
  3. Overloaded
  4. Powersquad
  5. The Gutter
  6. Thunderforce
Album: Faceless World (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faceless World" CD
  1. Heart of gold
  2. Blitz of lightning
  3. System of life
  4. Faceless world
  5. Stranger
  6. Restricted area
  7. Living on a frontline
  8. Trip to nowhere
  9. Born to run
  10. Can't get enough
  11. Unspoken words
  12. Future land
Album: Mean Machine (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mean Machine" CD
  1. Don't look back
  2. Break the rules
  3. We're history
  4. Painted love
  5. Mean machine
  6. Dirty boys
  7. Streets on fire
  8. Lost passion
  9. Sweet little child
  10. Catch my fall
  11. Still in love with you
Album: Animal House (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Animal House" CD
  1. Animal house
  2. Go back to hell
  3. They want war
  4. Black widow
  5. In the darkness
  6. Lay down the law
  7. We want it loud
  8. Hot tonight
  9. Warrior
  10. Coming home
  11. Run for cover
Album: Other Songs H - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs H - T" CD
  1. Hearts of gold
  2. Metal Maniac Mastermind
  3. Trainride In Russia (Poezd Po Rossii)

sheet music Buy U. D. O. Sheet Music
cd Buy U. D. O. CDs
guitar tabs U. D. O. Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -