Adella Lyrics

UB40 Lyrics Adella

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by UB40. Buy album CD: Signing Off


sheet music Buy UB40 sheet music
cd Buy UB40 CDs
guitar tabs UB40 guitar tabs
Album: Signing Off (1980) Lyrics
cd Buy "Signing Off" CD
  1. Tyler
  2. King
  3. 12 bar
  4. Burden of shame
  5. Adella
  6. I think it`s going to rain today
  7. 25%
  8. Food for thought
  9. Madam medusa
  10. Little by little
  11. My way of thinking
  12. Signing off
  13. Madame medusa
  14. Strange fruit
  15. Reefer madness
  16. The earth dies screaming


Song words / lyrics from Signing Off album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -