Broken Spine Lyrics

Tyrant Lyrics Broken Spine

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Broken Spine

by Tyrant. Buy album CD: Reclaim The Flame

The darkness of clouds come rolling in
The presence of evil braws me into sin
Teardrops from heaven becomes my wine
Weeping father of heaven
Has a broken spine
Here, where the chaos rules
Your illusions are rushed
You lead your line of fools
Into submissions they are forced
Black is my mind, feel the flames of hell

sheet music Buy Tyrant sheet music
cd Buy Tyrant CDs
guitar tabs Tyrant guitar tabs
Album: Reclaim The Flame (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Reclaim The Flame" CD
  1. 4u
  2. Ain't Nothin' Like A Jones
  3. Always Be Happy
  4. Anything
  5. Anywhere (But Here)
  6. Armageddon Is Here
  7. Better Than Sex
  8. Better To Know
  9. Bonus Track
  10. Broken Spine
  11. Come Back To Me Shawty
  12. Criminal Mind
  13. Didn't Mean To Like You
  14. Fallin In Love
  15. Fallin' In Love With You
  16. Fireworks
  17. Fuckin' Day
  18. Goin' Down
  19. Gone Today
  20. Gotta Get You
  21. Harvest Hunger
  22. Hell Has Broken Loose
  23. How Do You Want It (Situations)
  24. Hurry Up
  25. I Ain't The One
  26. I Ain't Tryna
  27. I Can't Go On
  28. I'm Not Him
  29. I'm The Other Man
  30. Impossible
  31. Interlude - I Wrote A Song About It
  32. Interlude - Lord You Control Me
  33. Lights On
  34. Maybe Sometime
  35. Midsummer Eve
  36. Miss You Like Mad
  37. Morning After
  38. Nobody Else (Remix)
  39. Nothin On You
  40. One
  41. Pick Up The Phone
  42. Put Up With Me
  43. Remain Enslaved
  44. Restart With The Number 6.6.6.
  45. She Let's Me Be A Man
  46. Signs Of Love Makin' Part Ii
  47. Stay
  48. Straight Fuckin'
  49. Sweet Lady (Darkchild Remix)
  50. Taste My Lov
  51. Tell Me, Tell Me
  52. The Best Man I Can Be
  53. The Rebirth... (Reclaim The Flame)
  54. There For Me
  55. There For Me (Baby)
  56. Tunes Of Hate
  57. Turn Ya Out Featuring Lil' Jon
  58. Tyrant
  59. U Don't Give A Damn About Me
  60. Unicorn Love
  61. Uprise
  62. Welcome To My Show
  63. You Put Up With Me


Song words / lyrics from Reclaim The Flame album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -