Two Witches Lyrics

Two Witches Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Two Witches

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Bites And Kisses (1996)
CD Album  Bites (1995)
CD Album  Agony Of The Undead Vampire Part Ii (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs B - H
Album: Bites And Kisses (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bites And Kisses" CD
  1. Requiem
  2. Bites and bloody kisses
  3. Vampire empire
  4. The angel of pain
  5. Dreamworld
  6. Winter
  7. Maybe next year
  8. Hungry eyes
Album: Bites (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bites" CD
  1. Requiem
  2. Vampire empire
  3. The angel of pain
  4. Bites and bloody kisses
  5. Vampire empire (scarlet mix)
Album: Agony Of The Undead Vampire Part Ii (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Agony Of The Undead Vampire Part Ii" CD
  1. The hungry eyes
  2. The omen
  3. Nightmare
  4. Mircalla
  5. Winter
Album: Other Songs B - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - H" CD
  1. Bites And Bloody Kisses (Long Version)
  2. Child
  3. Dead Dog's Howl
  4. Dreamworld (Doomed To Infinity)
  5. May You Be In Heaven
  6. May You Be In Heaven (Piano Version)
  7. Talvenaika
  8. Wintertime
  9. Hope
  10. Talvenaika (wintertime)
  11. Irresistible
  12. Hope (live)

sheet music Buy Two Witches Sheet Music
cd Buy Two Witches CDs
guitar tabs Two Witches Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -