Faithful Friend Lyrics

Twila Paris Lyrics Faithful Friend

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Faithful Friend

by Twila Paris. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - Y

Everyone knows you as a man of honor
I am glad to know you simply as a friend
You've always taken time to be my brother
And I'll be standing by you in the end

But I will never put you on a pedastal
I thank the Lord for everything you do
I'll be there to pray for you and for the ones you love
I believe that He will finish all he started in you.

Chorus (female only):
I wil be an open door that you can count on
Anywhere you are, anywhere you've been
I will be an honest heart you can depend on
I will be a faithful friend

I am one of many whose path has been made clear
By the light you've carried faithfully as a warrior and a child
God has used you greatly to encourage and inspire
And you've remained a true friend all the while

So I will never put you on a pedastal
Cause we both know all the glory is the Lord's
But I'll be there to pray that He will keep you by his grace
And I always will remind you to be seeking His face

Chorus(female and male)

Should it ever come your time to mourn
I will weep with you
And every single time you win
I'm celebrating too

(female and male)
Oh, I will celebrate with you

Chorus (both)

I will be faithful

oooh I will be a faithful friend

sheet music Buy Twila Paris sheet music
cd Buy Twila Paris CDs
guitar tabs Twila Paris guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - Y" CD
  1. (I Am) Not Afraid Anymore
  2. All That I Need
  3. Band Of Survivors
  4. Celebration
  5. Christ in us
  6. Come emmanuel
  7. Cry for the Desert
  8. Delight my heart
  9. Every Heart That Is Breaking
  10. Faithful father
  11. Faithful Friend
  12. Fix Your Eyes
  13. For eternity
  14. For The Glory Of The Lord
  15. Glory and honor
  16. God of all
  17. He is a Song
  18. He is exalted
  19. He Is No Fool
  20. Hold On
  21. Honor And Praise
  22. House Of Cards
  23. How Beautiful
  24. I am not afraid any more
  25. I Can See Jesus In You
  26. I Never Get Used To What You Do
  27. I want the world to know
  28. I will listen
  29. I Will Never Go
  30. I Will Wait
  31. In This Sanctuary
  32. Kingdom of God
  33. Lamb of god
  34. Love's Been Following You
  35. Make us one
  36. Neverending Love
  37. Nothing but Love
  38. Peace Be Still
  39. Run to you
  40. Runner
  41. Sparks and shadows
  42. Spring Water
  43. Sweet Victory
  44. Throne room suite
  45. True Friend
  46. True north
  47. Warrior Is A Child
  48. We Bow Down
  49. We Shall Assemble
  50. What Did He Die For?
  51. Wisdom
  52. You are god


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -