Turbonegro Lyrics

Turbonegro Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Retox (2007)
CD Album  Party Animals (2005)
CD Album  Scandinavian Leather (2003)
CD Album  Apocalypse Dudes (1999)
CD Album  Apocolypse Dudes (1997)
CD Album  Ass Cobra (1997)
CD Album  Never Is Forever (1993)
CD Album  Hot Cars and Spent Contraceptives (1991)
CD Album  Viva La Bands
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Retox (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Retox" CD
  1. Back In Denim
  2. You Must Bleed/All Night Long
  3. We're Gonna Drop The Atom Bomb
  4. Welcome To The Garbage Dump
  5. Hell Toupee
  6. Stroke The Shaft
  7. No, I'm Alpha Male
  8. Do You Do You Dig Destruction
  9. I Wanna Come
  10. You Must Bleed / All Night Long
  11. Hot And Filthy
  12. Boys From Nowhere
  13. Everybody Loves A Chubby Dude
  14. What Is Rock?!
Album: Party Animals (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Party Animals" CD
  1. Intro (The Party Zone)
  2. All My Friends Are Dead
  3. Blow Me (Like The Wind)
  4. City Of Satan
  5. Death From Above
  6. Wasted Again
  7. High On The Crime
  8. If You See Kaye (Tell Her I L-O-V-E Her)
  9. Stay Free
  10. Babylon Forever
  11. Hot Stuff / Hot Shit
  12. Final Warning
Album: Scandinavian Leather (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Scandinavian Leather" CD
  1. Fuck the world(f.t.w.)
  2. Intro: the blizzard of flames
  3. The blizzard of flames
  4. Wipe it 'til it bleeds
  5. Gimme some
  6. Turbonegro must be destroyed
  7. Sell your body (to the night)
  8. Remain untamed
  9. Train of flesh
  10. Fuck the world
  11. Locked down
  12. I want everything
  13. I want it all
  14. Drenched In Blood (D.I.B.)
  15. Le saboteur
  16. Ride with us
Album: Apocalypse Dudes (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Apocalypse Dudes" CD
  1. Prince of the roedo
  2. Rendevous with anus
  3. Rendezvous With Anus
  4. The age of pamparius
  5. Selfdestructo bust
  6. Get it on
  7. Rock against ass
  8. Don't say motherfucker, motherfucker
  9. Rendeavous with anus
  10. Zillion dollar sadist
  11. Prince of the rodeo
  12. Back to dungaree high
  13. Are you ready (for some darkness)
  14. Monkey on your back
  15. Humiliation street
  16. Good head
Album: Apocolypse Dudes (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Apocolypse Dudes" CD
  1. The Age Of Pamparius
  2. Selfdestructo Bust
  3. Get It On
  4. Rock Against Ass
  5. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
  6. Rendeavous With Anus
  7. Zillion Dollar Sadist
  8. Prince Of The Rodeo
  9. Back To Dungaree High
  10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
  11. Monkey On Your Back
  12. Humiliation Street
  13. Good Head
Album: Ass Cobra (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ass Cobra" CD
  1. Death Time
  2. Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
  3. A dazzling display of talent
  4. The midnight nambla
  5. Deathtime
  6. Black rabbit
  7. Denim demon
  8. Bad mongo
  9. Mobile home
  10. I got erection
  11. Just flesh
  12. Screwed and tattooed
  13. Hobbit motherfuckers
  14. Sailor man
  15. Turbonegro hate the kids
  16. I morgen skal eg daue
  17. Raggare is a bunch of motherfuckers
  18. Young boys feet

sheet music Buy Turbonegro Sheet Music
cd Buy Turbonegro CDs
guitar tabs Turbonegro Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -