Us Lyrics

Tuatha De Danann Lyrics Us

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Tuatha De Danann. Buy album CD: Tuatha De Danann

The song of the clouds is coming
The twilight's doors is opening
Be hailed the hard
Who sang before

Our blood runs strongest
Our souls dance in the cosmos
We, the sons of nature
Willacclaim the son of the clouds

The herald of the island in near
Lest's open our hearts-no fear
The wonder world is leaving
To where will not come back again

So let's raise our heads
The gate is closing now
Let's remenber where we came from
From the venter of the of the great mother

Let's kiss our earth
Precious divinal earth
Let's sing with thee swallows us...

sheet music Buy Tuatha De Danann sheet music
cd Buy Tuatha De Danann CDs
guitar tabs Tuatha De Danann guitar tabs
Album: Tuatha De Danann (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tuatha De Danann" CD
  1. 2Minus3
  2. Alexander In Charge
  3. All The Rules Have Changed
  4. And Then Thereâ??s Joe
  5. Bernard's Three Awakenings
  6. Break Dancing My Way Back Into Your Heart
  7. Bustin' A Nutt (2001 Redux)
  8. Close To You
  9. Courtesy Flush
  10. Dead Things On The Side Of The Road Make Me Laugh
  11. Dead Things On The Side Of The Road Make Me...
  12. Death Of The Robot
  13. Dog Doesn't Bite
  14. Farm Boy
  15. Farnsworth Road
  16. Flying Pimp
  17. God Hates Astronauts (Outro)
  18. Habitat
  19. Hey Ya / 2Minus3
  20. Hors Dâ??ouvers
  21. Living With Rene's Head (2001 Version)
  22. Living With Reneâ??s Head
  23. Love Krook
  24. Moto Life
  25. Mouth To Mouth
  26. Negative One (Live)
  27. Not Just Me
  28. One Piece At A Time
  29. One With My Surroundings
  30. Panic The Digital (2001 Version)
  31. Raindrops
  32. Rob And Kevin - Ugly In The Morning
  33. Self Discovery At 7-11
  34. Sharpening The Sticks
  35. Sheâ??s The Pro
  36. Teen Beat Medley
  37. Teen Beat Medley (Part Two)
  38. The Emperor's Son
  39. The Night Watch
  40. The Night Watch (Interlude)
  41. The Promise Keeper
  42. The Subsequent Rating Given To The Life And Times Of Jack Valentine
  43. The Viking Song
  44. The Way To Mars
  45. Two Noses
  46. Uncle Puttleman
  47. We Are The Righteous
  48. Where's The Robot?
  49. Us
  50. Tuatha De Danann
  51. Beltane
  52. The Bards Of The Infinity
  53. Queen Of The Witches
  54. Faeryage
  55. Oisin
  56. Inrahma


Song words / lyrics from Tuatha De Danann album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -