Drum Solo Lyrics

Triumph Lyrics Drum Solo

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Drum Solo

by Triumph. Buy album CD: In Concert


sheet music Buy Triumph sheet music
cd Buy Triumph CDs
guitar tabs Triumph guitar tabs
Album: In Concert (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "In Concert" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Tear the roof off
  3. American girls
  4. Lay it on the line
  5. Allied forces
  6. Fight the good fight
  7. Blinding light show/moonchild
  8. Rock 'N' Roll Machine
  9. I live for the weekend
  10. Nature's child
  11. Drum Solo
  12. Instrumental
  13. Rocky mountain way
  14. Hot time in the city tonight


Song words / lyrics from In Concert album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -